L'Oréal Paris Colour Juice Sheer Juicy Lip Gloss Reviews

Back to L'Oreal Paris Colour Juice Sheer Juicy Lip Gloss»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Decent to Great.

    I really love this gloss because even though it's a bit on the sticky side, it has great staying power, no overwhelming scent, and great colors. If you get a deep red, it gives fairly good color payoff. It also stays for a while, a good two and a half to three hours on me. While I'm not too crazy on the applicator or the packaging (I prefer my gloss to be in a tube with a wand), I definitely love ...read morethe color selection and payoff, not to mention the price. It definitely rivals Lancôme’s Juicy Tubes! — 5 years, 8 months ago
    nat24042 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    I loooooooove these juicy tubes!

    I love tutti frutti and raspberry smash! They are the BEST colors! — 6 years ago
    bunnieann | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Colour juice Sheer lip Gloss

    Loved this High quality, long wear while providing moisture and sheen — 6 years ago
    Constancefin | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    awesome product!

    i just bought and tested two of these this weekend and i love them! i love the hint of color they give my lips. they also smell great! some people may think this lip gloss is too sticky, but i love how my lips feel after i put this on. department store quality at a drugstore price: this is a must buy! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Lulu | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Sheer, Pretty, and Natural!

    These glosses have wonderful staying power and come in a wide variety of wearable shades. I find the fruity scent to be somewhat plastic-y and artificial smelling, but not overwhelmingly so, as it tends to fade fairly quickly. The consistency is on the thicker side with some stickyness, but from my experience with glosses, these qualities are necessary in order for the product to be long wearing, ...read morewhich these are. The shine is juicy while not being too vinyl-like, and I find that after the shine fades, the color, especially with the Watermelon Crush shade, lingers for quite a while and fades evenly. I love the fact that you get .5 oz in these, because one tube lasts an incredibly long time, even if you reapply a couple times during the day and use it on a daily basis. There are so many colors available and new limited edition ones debuting so often that you can find ones that flatter your complexion pretty easily, and they're pigmented enough while still being sheer. I'm not crazy over the application of these; I think a slanted tip would be a good improvment because its hard to spread the gloss on your lips with the rounded tip. I find these to be comparable in quality to Lancome's Juicy Tubes, and much less expensive. Overall a great gloss! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    simplysweet | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Glossy Sensual Lips

    Goes on smooth, glossy, not to sticky, conditions my lips, sheer shine with a hint of color. This lip gloss Rocks! Its a bit on the pricey side for a drug store gloss and is the reason I rated it a 9 instead of a 10. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    VickyVan | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great!

    I love these lip glosses especialy because they are almost identicl to Lancome Juicy Tube without the high price tag. They last all day and the gloss is brillient, but not to the point to where you look like you are drooling. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Lil_Elizabeth | 64 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    Good as a top-coat gloss

    I'm generally a fan of L'oreal products, but I don't think this makes a great stand-alone gloss. Having said this, I think it works great as a top coat over lipstick. The rounded plastic applicator is ideal for applying gloss over lipstick, because it doesn't absorb the lipstick color at all. However, I don't like this product as a stand-alone lip gloss because I like having a more contoured appli...read morecator, or ideally a sponge/brush-tip applicator to apply my lip gloss. If you want to use this as an everyday lip gloss, I'd recommend getting a light, natural-looking shade so it can be more forgiving of the unwieldy applicator. I made the mistake of buying "glazed poppies," which is a vibrant mauve color, but I never wear it because of what a pain it is to apply. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    EvaLuna | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Nice color

    I like this lip gloss, especially the cost compared to most department store brands. It lasts well enough,but the consistency is a little sticky. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    ssalge | 39 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    perfect for the summer

    I love the way it smells! I use it during the summer and it stays on very well. My boyfriend loves it too! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    marisagtrevino | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend