L'Oréal Paris Colour Juice Sheer Juicy Lip Gloss Reviews

Back to L'Oreal Paris Colour Juice Sheer Juicy Lip Gloss»
Sort by:
  • 4

    Super sticky, icky

    This lipgloss does pack powerfufl shine and high gloss, but it's so sticky it's not wearable. It also has a really strong unpleasant taste and comes off quickly when eating or drinking. There are certainly other, cost effective lipglosses out there that are better options. — 4 years, 7 months ago
    BunnyGirl | 71 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE!

    i love this gloss. A little goes a long way with it. It is not sticky and it leaves my lips soft & supple. I really love this in the color "grape soda" its like a pretty pink lilac color & looks so pretty with a tan. — 4 years, 7 months ago
    gabriella092 | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    L'OREAL

    GOOD LIP GLOSS, WISH THEY HAD THE TILTED APPLICATOR THOUGH, OTHERWISE ITS NICE. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    Samarita | 139 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Yummy

    I love the fragrance they put into this lip gloss. It is moisturizing, provides decent coverage, and it lasts longer than Sephora's product. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    zakryto | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great product, okay applicator . . .

    I have this lip gloss in Iced Latte and Berry Burst, and like both colors on my fair to medium skin tone. The Iced Latte is slightly stickier than Berry Burst, but both colors look smooth ans shiny on my lips. They last a good amount of time, given their price. My only complaint is that the round applicator is not the easiest to use. I would much rather have a doe-foot type applicator. I would buy this product again. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    katieq | 39 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Glossy color, not my favorite applicator though.

    I have this lipgloss in Candy Apple and Melon Punch and both are great colors. They are highly pigmented glossy colors, Melon Punch has sparkle to it while Candy Apple does not. This gloss isn't too sticky and does have a more sophisticated feel from what a teenager might wear. The smell is a subtle "juicy" scent which I like. It lasts maybe an hour before you have a bit of fading. My o...read morenly gripe is that I don't like the applicator on this. I end up using my fingers to put it on and I don't like the idea of doing that as a quick touch up if I can't wash my hands first. Other than that its a great glossy lipcolor! — 5 years, 6 months ago
    Marasy | 104 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Must Have...Quirks on the side

    This is definitely a must have in your makeup collection. Let's start off with the color...it has the most ah-mazing colors I've ever used in a lipgloss. I recommend Raspberry Smash: it's a reddish sorta Juicy Couture colour. The colour is great and even stains your lips with a very long lasting natural color. I must say I was a little disappointed when I found out how many times I had to reapply,...read more despite all the reviews that said it was long lasting. But a single tube, which retails to about $8-9, lasts you a very long time so you get the bang of the buck. The gloss is on the sticky side but it's the "I-feel-the-gloss-on-my-lips-so-I-know-it's-there" sticky. Oh and one more thing, the taste on these babies are horrid. Tutti Frutti tastes like crayons in my opinion. Average taste. Amazing Color. OKay wear. Definite must have. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    wooohooo | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love, love, love these

    I have probably 15 of these stashed in purses and drawers and in my car. I love them!! There are what seems like a million shades to choose from, they smell and taste great and they last forever considering the price. The colors are great: not too dark, not too sheer, not super sparkly but with just the right amount of shine. Can't say enough about these! — 5 years, 8 months ago
    tin252 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    like it

    as far a glosses go, it is a bit sticky, but the colors really do pop and they have staying power-as far as glosses go, find me one that isn't sticky or doesn't catch your hair. For the price, the pigments stick around. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    frankiekeane | 67 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    i lik e this stuff

    I like this stuff i have 5 different flavors it is a little sticky but it lasts.. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    dannyray68 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend