L'Oréal Paris HIP Flawless Liquid Makeup Reviews

Back to L'Oreal Paris HIP Flawless Liquid Makeup»
Sort by:
  • 10

    ABSOLUTELY PERFECT

    I've noticed many black women stating how great this make up appears on their skin... well, I am in that number! I purchased Tawny 816 Red Undertone a few years ago (it has lasted this long because I actually don't wear makeup). At 40 I'm still a novice when it comes to makeup and colors...but when I do wear it, oh my, my, my. Perfect & flawless. Stays on all day and doesn't bleed. I am so sad that they discontinued. Where shall I go when this finally runs out??? — 5 months ago
    Sarr | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Foundations

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Don't know yet

    I brought this because it was at the dollar for one dollar, I am trying the color teak — 1 year, 11 months ago
    Tinika | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    I really like it!

    Great foundation for women of color. Nice variety of shades to choose from. I didn't have an issue with it smearing or running. Can be hard to find because L'oreal is discontinuing this makeup. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    Cece03 | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Perfect match!

    As a African American most foundation come in two shades medium dark and dark. I love this line because of the realistic range of colors available. I have used the cafe color for years and it is a perfect match. If you normally find it difficult to find a realistic foundation match for your skin color I highly recommend this product. The foundation goes on smooth, color remains great all day ...read morelong-- and that is saying a lot for me because I have oily skin. In fact this foundation looks so natural many of my friends are surprised to find out that wear any foundation at all! — 5 years, 3 months ago
    anitres | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 5

    Needs Improvement

    This foundation has the undertone listed on the front of the bottle (which, by the way, is incovenient) yet it doesn't reflect the true color that you see on the skin. I found this to be too transferable to clothing and people. — 6 years ago
    Beautyboss1 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    Love This..

    I was skeptical at first to buy a drugstore foundation but I was very intrigued by this product. I had bought the foundation in earthen and it is a perfect match for my skin. It has a nice glow to it and mimics my skin texture pretty well. I cannot tell you how long it lasts because I am a put it on and forget it type of person. Iwould have to say this product and the becca foundation stick are my favorites — 6 years, 5 months ago
    alixee | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 7

    Beautiful colors but not very long-wearing

    First of all, there are a lot of colors to choose from if you have a darker skin tone. If you are light-skinned, you might not find a shade light enough. I have olive skin and had to pick one of the lightest shades. This foundation goes on very smoothly and has a silky feel. It feels very light on my skin while providing decent coverage. However, I find that it doesn't last all that long on my skin. I need lasting coverage and unfortunately this just doesn't do it. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    dmackay | 105 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Foundations

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Good Liquid Makeup

    I love the way this makeup went on and stayed all day without touching up. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    cherlyngh | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend