Vaseline Renewal Redefining Hand Lotion Reviews

Back to Vaseline Renewal Redefining Hand Lotion»
Sort by:
  • 10

    very good

    it makes you skin soft, not greasy — 5 years, 11 months ago
    lastone4me | 156 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 13 Best and Worst Hand Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Like it.

    It's a good product, non greasy and light but very effective. The price is a winner too. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    swativerma | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Works Great!

    I really like this product. I cannot stand perfume lotions. I have lots of allergies, so string scents will bother me too! I like this Vasline Renewal Hand Cream. I work at a doctors office, and I am constantly washing my hands. I use this product and it keeps my hands moist, soft, and not cracking. — 6 years ago
    shecandoit | 53 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    I use this every day--

    I'm a guy and I keep this beside my chair and use it several times a day. My hands get dry from working and it is great--not smelly or greasy. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    ron363 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Nail Polishes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    My dry hands love this.

    It makes my hands feel so soft and smooth and I have the driest skin possible on my hands. Love it. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    laurielim | 164 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Lives Up To Its Name

    This smells nice. Better than that, iy feels GREAT! My hands are always in dishwater, laundry or some other type of skin menace! This works in very well. It makes a huge difference. No greasy feeling left. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    angelsue256 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    really good!

    This product really makes my skin more moist and smooth. It keeps the effect for quite a long time before I have to reapply it again. The price is reasonable. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    unvadier | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best and Worst Hand Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Soothes Hands

    This is not oily and does GREAT JOB! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Ardy22 | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend