Dove Beautiful Care Conditioner Reviews

Back to Dove Beautiful Care Conditioner»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Your Search Stops Here

    I spent a few months switching around to find the best conditioner. After going through bottles of Aussie, Herbal Essences, and all the salon no-no's (Pantene Pro-V, etc.), I found my favorite. Dove Conditioner keeps my hair soft and silky, not to mention curls that I can run my fingers through. I flat-iron my hair on a regular basis, but barely see damage, thanks to Dove Conditioner. I love the w...read moreay my hair feels, smells and shines. And who can beat the price? The only downfall is that you can't always find Beautifully Clean at your local drugstore or grocery, so I usually opt for the Moisturizing version. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    kesleymc | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great detangling conditioner

    I know it's not what it's branded as - but my hair is a mess to comb through when wet - but I have found that Dove conditioner really makes it easier to comb through my hair. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    jackers38 | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    Conditioner

    After I used this conditioner, my wet hair felt horrible. I dont know why but it mad my hair feel like wet straw & I have healthy hair. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    makeup_lover | 106 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    For Clean, Pretty Hair

    This makes your hair feel soft and clean. You don't feel like you're putting goop into your hair...it actually works! It's one of the best conditioners out there, in my opinion. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    good2st | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Pretty good

    This is a pretty good conditioner, especially for the price. What I like best is it has a great clean smell that last a long time. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    tegaro | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    amazing results with new conditioner

    I have tried this line of conditioners and I must say I am impressed. I have very fine and thin gray hair. Most conditioners make my hair sit flat on my head, After trying Dove I seems like I have a new head of hair. The main thing I have noticed is the ability to control the fly away effect. Also my hair no longer just sits there. When I blow dry my hair it actually looks nice. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    Judithanne | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    works great!

    this is a nice and light conditioner and works as well as any other higher-priced product i have used.... — 6 years, 8 months ago
    byjfritch | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    I Love It!!

    Your hair products are just great! Between the shampoos you have and your conditioner I have had the most light feeling and soft feeling hair ever. Please keep making your products. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    joy55_55 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend