Dove Intensive Repair Shampoo Reviews

Back to Dove Intensive Repair Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 10

    It works.

    This shampoo (& conditioner combination) works. I have baby fine hair, it was brittle and frizzy...now it's soft and smooth, very manageable. It feels healthy again after using this product. I even get compliments on how good my hair smells. This is good stuff. — 2 years, 11 months ago
    AnneShirley | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love it!

    I just purchased this product and I fell in LOVE! I live how rich the lather is and it leaves my hair smelling good and feeling clean. I am a fan of Dove products! — 3 years, 1 month ago
    MelODramatEK | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great Shampoo

    Been using this product for almost half a year now. Really made my hair soft and beautiful i pair this with my herbal essences hello hydration conditioner and Sunsilk Straight Perfection conditioner. And it works absolutely beautiful. — 3 years, 2 months ago
    iminvisible_o3 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    ok, but not THAT great

    I use Head and Shoulder's Sensitive care and its still a bit harsh so I tried Damage Therapy to counter the effets, I use it every other shampoo when my scalp is not itchy and it does and OK job I guess, my hair is soft but still a bit dull. I also use the conditionner, every shampoo, but on the ends only, so it doesnt weigh down my hair. To add shine I use Shea Oil sparingly — 3 years, 3 months ago
    nickybromow | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Average

    Tried and it and for some reason with my hair it feels weighed down. — 3 years, 6 months ago
    Lana_28 | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    No conditioner needed!

    I have ALWAYS needed a seperate condtioner of some sort after shampooing my hair, it tangles so bad even after a conditioner I still had some tangles and I tried different brands. I tried this shampoo at my sister in laws house,she had no conditioner and I was dreading combing my hair fter I got out of the shower. well My comb slid thru my long, thick hair like a hot knife thru butter. Needless to...read more say I went out and bought a bottle. I never need a conditioner andnever have tangles. This is the best shampoo I have EVER used. — 3 years, 6 months ago
    purrbaby75 | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Okayy

    I used this along with the conditioner and finished both bottles. Haven't noticed any changes in the strength of my hair. My hair wasn't too damaged to begin with anyway but I was expecting at least a bit more out of this. Won't buy again. — 3 years, 7 months ago
    juicycouture | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great for long hair!

    I have waist length hair that is very thin and prone to tangle and get split ends. This wonderful new shampoo from Dove makes it so easy to comb my hair wet or dry and has returned alot of the original softness that I've lost over the yeas. — 3 years, 7 months ago
    tonyjo | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Really Nice.

    This shampoo is really nice for damaged hair. It cleans without stripping too much. it smells really nice,. combined with the intensive repair treatment, its really nice. definitely would recommend. — 3 years, 7 months ago
    Rawrrr | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great!!!!!!!!!!

    This stuff is magic!! leaves my hair amazing! so silky! — 3 years ago
    cheyennebbb | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend