Dove Intensive Repair Shampoo Reviews

Back to Dove Intensive Repair Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 6

    AVERAGE

    Used for about six (6) months years ago..... OKAY, for the price. — 1 year, 3 months ago
    HandbagLover | 148 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    about dove shampoo

    I used this dove shampoo along with the conditioner for a week but after i started useing these two products on my hair it just started making my already oily hair even more oilier then i did a search online about how to get rid of the oils in my hair i tryed the remedys i found online so i stopped useing the conditioner i just used the dove shampoo but before the shampoo i put mouth wash in my ha...read moreir as the rrmedy i found online and i put it in my hair and saturated it thru my hair then just rinsed the mouth wash out of my hair comepletly with warm water then used the dove shampoo on my hair and amazing i just couldnt believe how this remedy online i found how it worked taking the oils out of my hair rinsing it competly after done with plain warm water then useing the dove shampoo to wash my hair and rinse it out comepletly when done also you really should give this technique a try if you have oil in your hair or oil building up in your hair it really does work amazing results for me and other women were doing this techinique on their hair to now i dont even use dove shampoo or dove conditioner in my hair i use a fortyfying biodegradible shampoo to wash my hair now and no conditioner in my hair as it already has moisture built up in my hair you can also use a dry shampoo to wash your hair with and also use a clarifying shampoo to wash your hair at least once a week thanks for letting me post my review hope this helps any one out by — 1 year, 4 months ago
    katniss49 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it

    This has helped my hair so much it gets so dry easily and it moisturizes my hair and give it the right vitamins and doesn't give me head zits like other shampoos I've used! — 1 year, 8 months ago
    haileyb | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Impressive shampoo

    I purchased this shampoo in a hurry as it was reduced to $3, I was actually really impressed. I was my hair every 2-3 days and only on day 3 did my hair get oily. Although it helped me to prevent my split ends it did not fix or repair any-however little shampoos do. I did not follow it with the dove conditioner so I do not know what the pair do together how're my hair had beautiful shine and silkiness. For the price I paid I shall be repurchasing and using it in the future...great product. — 1 year, 8 months ago
    BeautyLover2239 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love this!

    I love the smell of this stuff! After using the conditioner along side the shampoo it leaves my hair soft and clean. Didn't really have much of an issue with fly a ways or weigh down from build up. All in all this is my HG shampoo along with the conditioner — 1 year, 8 months ago
    ReannaLynn | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love This Shampoo

    I bought this shampoo over a month ago. I really had my doubts, I hadn't found anything that would work on my hair. My hair was getting really oily and had flakes really bad. I tried different types of dandruff shampoo with no luck! I decided to get Dove Damage Therapy Intensive Repair Shampoo. I was amazing!!! My hair is flake free, oil free, and frizz free. — 1 year, 9 months ago
    NatMiller | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 5 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    It just smells good

    It doesn't do any good except make your hair smell good. But it doesn't "repair" — 1 year, 11 months ago
    lunagirl505 | 34 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Awesome!!!

    Literally every time I use this it makes my hiar so soft and the split ends are almost invisible! — 2 years ago
    TwinMama07 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Fantastic

    Lately my hair has been getting dry with split ends and it has been driving me crazy. I bought the Dove Damage shampoo and conditioner and can't believe the results. My hair is soft light and shiny just after one use! The smell is great, I just hope it keeps delivering. — 2 years, 2 months ago
    holly_bowman | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Nice

    Nice-I like it. — 2 years, 2 months ago
    anna_lily | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend