Dove Intensive Repair Shampoo Reviews

Back to Dove Intensive Repair Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Love it

    This has helped my hair so much it gets so dry easily and it moisturizes my hair and give it the right vitamins and doesn't give me head zits like other shampoos I've used! — 1 year ago
    haileyb | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Impressive shampoo

    I purchased this shampoo in a hurry as it was reduced to $3, I was actually really impressed. I was my hair every 2-3 days and only on day 3 did my hair get oily. Although it helped me to prevent my split ends it did not fix or repair any-however little shampoos do. I did not follow it with the dove conditioner so I do not know what the pair do together how're my hair had beautiful shine and silkiness. For the price I paid I shall be repurchasing and using it in the future...great product. — 1 year ago
    BeautyLover2239 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love this!

    I love the smell of this stuff! After using the conditioner along side the shampoo it leaves my hair soft and clean. Didn't really have much of an issue with fly a ways or weigh down from build up. All in all this is my HG shampoo along with the conditioner — 1 year, 1 month ago
    ReannaLynn | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love This Shampoo

    I bought this shampoo over a month ago. I really had my doubts, I hadn't found anything that would work on my hair. My hair was getting really oily and had flakes really bad. I tried different types of dandruff shampoo with no luck! I decided to get Dove Damage Therapy Intensive Repair Shampoo. I was amazing!!! My hair is flake free, oil free, and frizz free. — 1 year, 2 months ago
    NatMiller | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 4 people said helpful

  • 4

    It just smells good

    It doesn't do any good except make your hair smell good. But it doesn't "repair" — 1 year, 4 months ago
    lunagirl505 | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Awesome!!!

    Literally every time I use this it makes my hiar so soft and the split ends are almost invisible! — 1 year, 5 months ago
    TwinMama07 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Fantastic

    Lately my hair has been getting dry with split ends and it has been driving me crazy. I bought the Dove Damage shampoo and conditioner and can't believe the results. My hair is soft light and shiny just after one use! The smell is great, I just hope it keeps delivering. — 1 year, 7 months ago
    holly_bowman | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Nice

    Nice-I like it. — 1 year, 7 months ago
    anna_lily | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    OH MY GOD!!

    OKAY SO! I have been using the loriel total repair conditioner and shampoo.... and its a total of 65$ together and I have been freaking out because my hair looks like crap all the time and I thought it was from me bleaching it to remove the black it had no shine felt really dry and gross... COULD NOT afford 65$ conditioner (its an effing JOKE its even $65) i got the dove shampoo and conditioner fo...read morer about $10 at CVS used it with some garnie (or whatever the green bottle) leave in conditioner and Enjoy hair syrm and OH MY GOD my hair is beautiful and shiny it feels as good as it did before I bleached it two times i cant believe it!! BETTER THAN the super expensive stuff!?!? so happy — 1 year, 10 months ago
    alexandria_fiore | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 6 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Good shampoo.

    This shampoo has the amazing dove scent and it works very nicely. It lathers well and doesn't leave build up. It's a good shampoo, but not the best. — 1 year, 11 months ago
    jordanperry25 | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend