Dove Intensive Repair Shampoo Reviews

Back to Dove Intensive Repair Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 10

    the PERFECT shampoo!!

    I used to use Kerastase Bain Satin, but thi stuff is actually better!!! I could NOT love this more! It makes my hair soooo soft and gorgeous, and my hair is hard to please!! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    annieannienyc | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    Dove Advanced Care Therapy Shampoo

    For people with arthritis this bottle is incredibly hard to open even thought it looks simple. I found the shampoo to be very harsh compared to other shampoos. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Jense097 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    EXCELLENT

    Best shampoo i have ever used. definitely what it is meant for -- badly damaged hair which I had and i stress HAD -- because I no longer have damaged hair due to this shampoo. Leaves my hair silky, much less breakage - just a great product. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    luvtee | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great Product!

    I can't believe how well this works. Just as the ad states, I saw results in 5 days. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    St3phie23 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    Love Dove products, but this one did not help

    I bought this shampoo and conditioner for my daughter. She has naturally wavey hair with a little frizz. We wanted this to help with the frizz, but we haven't noticed any change. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Judyop | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love the body!

    I love the softness and body this shampoo gives my long hair. It smells wonderful and doesn't weigh my hair down. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    RachelS | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Again and again

    My hair was out of control with split ends. After a week of using this shampoo and conditioner it looks great with shine and no frizz. I love this product and will be using it again and again!! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Dani_Frey | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    its the best

    i use this shampoo and conditioner every day .. i was having a problem with my hair drying out and split ends and this product brought my hair back to its natural shine and the dryness is gone.. i luv this and i use it all the time — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Lynnlilbrat58 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Works Great!

    This shampoo works great with the conditioner! My hair is damaged from being layered, blow drying and curling iron. The only thing is that it makes my hairs too soft. My hair has natural wave and it is very long so with using this, my hair gets too, too soft. It won't keep the wave or a curl in it (prefect when I want straight hair). So I have to use this at lease once a week, then use another shampoo if I want full body to my hair with a little wave or curl. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    troubled_anita | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great shampoo

    My hair was very damaged from flat ironing and within a few days I noticed a big difference in the texture and shine. Great price! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Mandylou | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend