Dove Intensive Repair Shampoo Reviews

Back to Dove Intensive Repair Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 10

    my first choice

    for an affordable shampoo... it is my first choice I have very long hair and can't use just any shampoo, this is the one! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    alejannddra | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Dove makes me happy

    Dove makes my hair happy which makes me happy. I love the scent and I love how it tames my frizzy flyaway hair. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    theponyhalf | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    It smooths!

    It smooths my hair, smells good, and lasts forever. what more can i ask for? — 6 years ago
    misspiggy | 97 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    great shampoo

    this shampoo makes my hair soft and shine I color my hair often and I feel like it helps moisture my dry hair. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    hottys | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    saved my hair!

    My hair went from seriously fried to manageable in a weeks time. After dying my hair blond three times in two months my hair was almost about to fall out! But after using this product in about two weeks my hair wasn't falling out to the point where i would have gone bald. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    DeborahHays | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    after care for permed hair

    This shampoo worked really good in rehydrating my hair after it was permed. The chemicals dried my hair out and dove advanced care therapy shampoo brought it back to life. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    caityranda39 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Really enjoy this shampoo

    In 3 days I felt my hair looked better. People at worked commented how shiney it was. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    laylak500 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    healthy look

    that shampoo did miracles for me and my broken hair, which - after using dove - felt great again, and had a healthy look. however, the impact didnt last forever and the wow-effect disappeared after a couple of months — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Manjana | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    I love this shampoo, (and conditioner)

    i always get the worst dry scalp syndrome during the winter time and all i had to do (instead of changing from dove to some kind of dandruff shampoo) is buy the advanced therapy and it worked in no time and my hair looks better too! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Becca26 | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    love it!

    i have spent a fortune on shampoo, used to only use bumble and bumble or kerastase....not anymore. love this stuff! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    sfchick | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend