Dove Intensive Repair Shampoo Reviews

Back to Dove Intensive Repair Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 9

    good

    I borrowed this from my daughter. I was surprised at how silky my hair felt after one use. The fragrance is long lasting and wonderful. Just give it a try! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    brendamaigatter | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    good stuff

    It made my dry hair feel great. One of the better shampoos I've tried and reasonably priced. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    klm4mtm | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Healthier Hair

    I love using Dove Advanced Care Therapy Shampoo. I feel as if this shampoo is doing everything possible to provide all the nutrients which my hair needs. Need to finish by using the Dove Advanced Care Therapy Conditioner. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    leestancil | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Fabulous!

    I purchased the Shampoo and ever since my daughters insist the I by this shampoo when we go shopping we are definately happy with the results. Our hair is softer and more manageable. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    EstefenaLapena | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Soft shiny hair but...

    I loved the first bottle of this shampoo. After repeated use it made my frizzy hair manageable, shiny and flyaway free. About three shamopoos into the second bottle my hair got used to it. It now makes my hair greasy and limp if I use it every day. I stil love it for going out nights but mix it up during the week, never using it two days in a row. If you can keep it from building up in your hair you'll love it. My fine limp hair however, does not respond well to everyday use. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    TaroReadr | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great product

    I love this shampoo! I thought I would give it a try using a coupon from the Sunday paper and the cost was very reasonable. It worked great on my hair. I couldn't believe how soft and silky my usually frizzy hair felt. It is a keeper! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    michiganmom | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    It all started with a sample

    I got a sample of this shampoo and conditioner and after using it, my hair felt drastically smoother and softer. I just had to buy the full size and I've been using it ever since. I rate it a 9 b/c I would prefer a bit of a stronger scent. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    emkay150 | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Softer hair

    I started using the sample I got in the mail a month ago and I have been using it every since . It makes my hair soft and easy to comb. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    grayst | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Magic

    My hair was damaged due to over processing and heat appliances. This product leaves my hair feeling like silk and the scent is wonderful. I highly recommend. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    tinywarriorette | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    pretty good

    it's about time this line came out ... i don't know how many shampoos i've tried that claimed to smooth my damaged hair, but instead did nothing. this is probably one of the first shampoos i've bought more than twice. i like to style my hair a lot, so my hair is really damaged, but this was able to lessen it and didn't make me feel guilty about styling my hair. i wanted to see if i could tell the ...read moredifference it made on my hair, so i went a day without using it and my hair definitely felt and appeared more brittle. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    likewhoa | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend