Dove Intensive Repair Shampoo Reviews

Back to Dove Intensive Repair Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 10

    love it!

    i love this shampoo .it smells awsome and it moisturizes your hair without weighing it down. — 8 years ago
    zeekatha | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    good

    I borrowed this from my daughter. I was surprised at how silky my hair felt after one use. The fragrance is long lasting and wonderful. Just give it a try! — 8 years ago
    brendamaigatter | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    good stuff

    It made my dry hair feel great. One of the better shampoos I've tried and reasonably priced. — 8 years ago
    klm4mtm | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Healthier Hair

    I love using Dove Advanced Care Therapy Shampoo. I feel as if this shampoo is doing everything possible to provide all the nutrients which my hair needs. Need to finish by using the Dove Advanced Care Therapy Conditioner. — 8 years ago
    leestancil | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    Fabulous!

    I purchased the Shampoo and ever since my daughters insist the I by this shampoo when we go shopping we are definately happy with the results. Our hair is softer and more manageable. — 8 years, 1 month ago
    EstefenaLapena | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Soft shiny hair but...

    I loved the first bottle of this shampoo. After repeated use it made my frizzy hair manageable, shiny and flyaway free. About three shamopoos into the second bottle my hair got used to it. It now makes my hair greasy and limp if I use it every day. I stil love it for going out nights but mix it up during the week, never using it two days in a row. If you can keep it from building up in your hair you'll love it. My fine limp hair however, does not respond well to everyday use. — 8 years, 1 month ago
    TaroReadr | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great product

    I love this shampoo! I thought I would give it a try using a coupon from the Sunday paper and the cost was very reasonable. It worked great on my hair. I couldn't believe how soft and silky my usually frizzy hair felt. It is a keeper! — 8 years, 1 month ago
    michiganmom | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    It all started with a sample

    I got a sample of this shampoo and conditioner and after using it, my hair felt drastically smoother and softer. I just had to buy the full size and I've been using it ever since. I rate it a 9 b/c I would prefer a bit of a stronger scent. — 8 years, 2 months ago
    emkay150 | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Softer hair

    I started using the sample I got in the mail a month ago and I have been using it every since . It makes my hair soft and easy to comb. — 8 years, 2 months ago
    grayst | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Magic

    My hair was damaged due to over processing and heat appliances. This product leaves my hair feeling like silk and the scent is wonderful. I highly recommend. — 8 years, 2 months ago
    tinywarriorette | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"