Suave Skin Therapy Moisturizer Reviews

Back to Suave Skin Therapy Moisturizer»
Sort by:
  • 7

    Pretty Decent for Drugstore Brand

    If you're buying lotion in a drugstore, Suave is definitely the best value for your dollar. It smells incredible and it moisturizes as well as any regular moisturizing boyd lotion (redundant I know) will. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    ProductAddict | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    are you a typical, easily sunburned fair-skinned person?

    This product is for anyone like me who has fair skin and sunburns easily. It is the only product I have been using on my sunburn for the past 5 years since a friend first recommended it to me. Now I never have to use those burning aloe gels or whatever. What is best about this product is if you use it often enough your chance of blistering and peeling is around what I would say 5 percent. It smell...read mores comforting as it feels, almost like chocolate with no thickness or pain at all though it is kinda runny. — 6 years ago
    musicmodel | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    Not so nice

    his product is not very good. I found the lotion was mostly drying rather than moisturizing. The smell was very nice but it failed as a lotion. — 6 years ago
    Tracy81lea | 75 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Love it!

    This Suave lotion is very moisturizing and not too heavy. And it has a great scent! Almost like creamy chocolate. — 6 years ago
    shortie727 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    decent skin care product

    decent skin care product, worsk well on hands to releive. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    shamil596 | 172 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Smooth and light

    I use suave daily on my face and body. I also use this on my four year old. I keeps my skins smooth and moisturized but it is not heavy or greasy. Especially in the winter when we are more likely to be ashy and dry. The cocoa butter formula also helps fade scratches from my daughters legs and knees. It smells great too. On top of everything it is very affordable. I recommend for any type skin. There is a formula for everyone. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    BuzzysV | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    nice stuff

    nice stuff, great for dry skin! worsk well. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    dhamilto02 | 160 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    nice for dry, sore skin

    nice for dry, sore skin, worsk pretty welto soothe and moisturize — 6 years, 1 month ago
    mattham595 | 157 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    good skin care product

    Good skin care product, works pretty well to sooth and help dry skin. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    dhamilto01 | 174 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great item

    I use this every day and have been using it for the last 16 years.I use the cocoa butter.It makes my skin feel refreshed without feeling oily.I put it on my face every day and it does not make my face oily.This lotion makes my skin feel like it can breath again. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    rhambach30 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend