Suave Skin Therapy Moisturizer Reviews

Back to Suave Skin Therapy Moisturizer»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Suave

    Smells good, very moisturizing, and well priced. — 4 years, 1 month ago
    katrucha | 110 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    Not for my dry skin

    Suave looks great right out of the shower, but 20mins after that its like you clearly wasted your time because the dry skin wins. The war goes on.... — 4 years, 2 months ago
    DevonC | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Good for the money

    Although it's one of the cheaper brands out there, Suave does pretty well with this lotion line. Usually I dont like the thinner lotions and stick to body butters, but this is my go-to lotion throughout the day at work. The scent is strong enough to be noticed, but doesnt overpower the office. Overall, it does what it needs to at an affordable cost but isnt a luxury item — 4 years, 2 months ago
    xanaveen | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Tried and True

    Suave does not dissapoint with this one. No oily residue. Moisturizing benefits that last for hours and actually improve the quality of my skin. Cost effective for our large family too! — 4 years, 2 months ago
    trhodes | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great!

    Suave as great value for products that do exactly what they say they'll do. & I love it! ...This lotion moisturizes my skin perfectly! [I use Natural Oatmeal] and I apply on damp skin after showering and it absorbs into my skin quickly leaving it feeling soft with no greasy film or anything. It's just smooth and touchable! II have problems with dry and itchy skin so I have to have something that is calming and moisturizing ... this works great! — 4 years, 2 months ago
    Naive | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Rico Suave!

    Sorry for the lame 90's reference, moving on. I use this daily. I usually lather up with it after my shower I even use it on my face in a small amount especially in the winter. It's a great lotion that's great for you. — 4 years, 2 months ago
    katrinaaline | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Use it all summer long!

    This is a great, inexpensive product. It's wonderful for after-sun application and opposed to some of the other reviews of this product, I think the scent is wonderful...it's like you are lathering yourself in chocolate!! (which, by the way, is what cocoa butter smells like!) The value in unbeatable...but I will say, it's not strong enough to maintain moisturized skin in the winter time, so I usually retire my bottle to the cabinet until summer rolls around. — 4 years, 2 months ago
    amy_hartman | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Suave Advanced Therapy Lotion

    there are several versions of lotion and for the price all of the formulas are more than satisfactory. They moisturize quite well, though they usually don't last throughout the day. However if you put this on with your socks at bedtime you won't be dissappointed. Overall it's decent when you need something affordable in a pinch. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    greasergirl21 | 86 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Inexpensive and works good

    For its price, the quality is really good. It gets absorbed faster than what i thought. i love the smell too, the fresh flower one is better. for sensitive skin i recommend the one with baby oil, it's gentle and pampering, it's what i use. — 4 years, 5 months ago
    oleandel | 149 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    A good buy because the quality is fantastic

    I bought this lotion after my local store had a sale on it. I just thought it was going to be any ol' lotion, but when I put it on my hands and arms, it was great. I wish Suave could make more scents. I also noticed that it has a weird feel to it after it dries but then it goes away soon after and all that is left is a moisturizing feeling and lots of softness. I will recommend for sure! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    egonza15 | 76 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



BUY IT ON AMAZON NOW!