Clinique Acne Solutions Clarifying Lotion Reviews

Back to Clinique Acne Solutions Clarifying Lotion»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Clinique acne Clarifying Lotion

    This really works. My breakouts have stopped and it doesn't dry my face out. — 7 years ago
    beckylynn | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Leaves my skin feeling refreshed.

    I am a fan of Clinque's Clarifying lotion; they have different levels of lotion to corresspond to your skin's changing needs. — 7 years ago
    bjeaton | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Bye Dull Skin-- Hello Vivrant Skin

    Great product. It does exactly what it says! — 7 years, 1 month ago
    meesiep | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 12 Best & Worst Acne Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    works great

    this whole line works really well for my skin. it's not too drying, but it takes care of acne. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    dodobird | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    works great

    It helps to remove makeup and dry skin cells off your face. It has really helped me out. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    Desiree7 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 5

    Clinique's Acne Clarifying Lotion

    This is a pretty good product-it seems to control the oil, and pick up any lasting make-up not removed with the cleanser. Only draw back-if you don't shake it well, it tends to not work so great! — 7 years, 1 month ago
    klh374 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Good stuff

    I like it alot! — 7 years, 1 month ago
    MLentine | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    lucky to find st works on my skin

    this product and others two in NEW Acne Solutions Clear Skin System Starter Kit really work on my acne skin. now I have no more acne, although they make my skin dry. But I apply the lotion on the dry area or through time, it will be fine. Anyway, awesome. Recommended! — 7 years, 1 month ago
    milyomai | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    I have tried everything and this works.

    I have literally tried everything from prescription medications to Pro Active Solution and nothing has worked. Then a friend suggested using Clinique and I love it. It is great on my skin and it leaves a healthy finish! — 7 years, 1 month ago
    RachelNCampbell | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 4 people said helpful

  • 12 Best & Worst Acne Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Excellent Product!!

    I've had oily, acne-prone skin for years & at the age of 46, discovered this product line from Clinique...it has definitely reduced by break-out frequency, has helped reduce my large pores & I've seen a marked improvement in my skin overall...it's a winner! — 7 years, 1 month ago
    jak911 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 7 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



BUY IT ON AMAZON NOW!