Clinique Acne Solutions Clarifying Lotion Reviews

Back to Clinique Acne Solutions Clarifying Lotion»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Leaves my skin feeling refreshed.

    I am a fan of Clinque's Clarifying lotion; they have different levels of lotion to corresspond to your skin's changing needs. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    bjeaton | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Bye Dull Skin-- Hello Vivrant Skin

    Great product. It does exactly what it says! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    meesiep | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    works great

    this whole line works really well for my skin. it's not too drying, but it takes care of acne. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    dodobird | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 12 Best & Worst Acne Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    works great

    It helps to remove makeup and dry skin cells off your face. It has really helped me out. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Desiree7 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 5

    Clinique's Acne Clarifying Lotion

    This is a pretty good product-it seems to control the oil, and pick up any lasting make-up not removed with the cleanser. Only draw back-if you don't shake it well, it tends to not work so great! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    klh374 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Good stuff

    I like it alot! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    MLentine | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    lucky to find st works on my skin

    this product and others two in NEW Acne Solutions Clear Skin System Starter Kit really work on my acne skin. now I have no more acne, although they make my skin dry. But I apply the lotion on the dry area or through time, it will be fine. Anyway, awesome. Recommended! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    milyomai | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    I have tried everything and this works.

    I have literally tried everything from prescription medications to Pro Active Solution and nothing has worked. Then a friend suggested using Clinique and I love it. It is great on my skin and it leaves a healthy finish! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    RachelNCampbell | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Excellent Product!!

    I've had oily, acne-prone skin for years & at the age of 46, discovered this product line from Clinique...it has definitely reduced by break-out frequency, has helped reduce my large pores & I've seen a marked improvement in my skin overall...it's a winner! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    jak911 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 7 people said helpful

  • 12 Best & Worst Acne Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great as a part of Clinique 3-step program

    I like this lotion - it really helps me control breakouts on my face together with the Clinique cleanser. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    ashenka | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 4 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend