SISTER SITES
The Fashion Spot Momtastic
FOLLOW US
Sort by:
  • 1

    junk

    this dried out my skin and made my acne worse — 5 years, 5 months ago
    Lola84 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 1

    Made my face worse

    I've been trying acne products for 16 + years and I know that when you first start using something you can break out for a while but this was horrendous and it burned my face so much my eyes were watery. I used it for a few weeks to see if I got over the "break out" period but my face was just getting worse and the pimples were soooooo huge. Big waste of money! — 5 years, 5 months ago
    Mari235 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Good buy

    To me, this clarifying lotion was a good buy. It takes a little while to work, so don't expect results immediately! The oil controlling powder helps control shine throughout the day. It's really worth a try. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    mgong27 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 12 Best & Worst Acne Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    like

    this product does work. but after using it for a while you wont see any results — 5 years, 6 months ago
    roxanna_mariela_zrro | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Clarifying Lotion

    Clinique clarifying lotion leaves my skin feeling smooth and youthful looking. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    bawbeauty | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 6 people said helpful

  • 9

    Clarifying lotion.

    I love my clarifying lotion!!! I use it morning and night!! It makes my all oh n feel soooo refreshed and clean... it also takes all the dirt and oil away. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    beautyrush77 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Clarifying lotion

    I absolutely love this product, and so does my daughter. We both use the acne solutions system and it has made such a difference in our skin. After not getting any results from proactive, I decided to give Clinique a try before breaking down and going to a dermatologist and I am so glad I did! I find this lotion can be drying at times, but nothing a little moisturizer can't take care of. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    amajoh | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    CLINIQUE ACNE SOLUTIONS CLARIFYING LOTION

    I have to say I really like this product, it is a lil expensive, but what isn't nowadays? A really Great product that works and leaves your face feeling fresh,clean,and energized!! — 5 years, 7 months ago
    andrea_maxwell | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love

    This lotion keeps acne away while still moisturizing your skin. It doesn't get oily after a few hours either which I love. If bought over the Internet it's a decent price too. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    leah7028 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 12 Best & Worst Acne Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Life saver

    I love this. I have really oily skin and it helps with that a lot. Doesn't make u feel dry and crack but it does soak up the oil and keeps your makeup looking fresh longer It feels so clean on my skin too. Like I'm actually doing some good to it. — 6 years ago
    Livfastdiepreti | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"