Clinique Acne Solutions Clarifying Lotion Reviews

Back to Clinique Acne Solutions Clarifying Lotion»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Good buy

    To me, this clarifying lotion was a good buy. It takes a little while to work, so don't expect results immediately! The oil controlling powder helps control shine throughout the day. It's really worth a try. — 2 years, 8 months ago
    mgong27 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 8

    like

    this product does work. but after using it for a while you wont see any results — 2 years, 8 months ago
    roxanna_mariela_zrro | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Clarifying Lotion

    Clinique clarifying lotion leaves my skin feeling smooth and youthful looking. — 2 years, 8 months ago
    bawbeauty | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 6 people said helpful

  • 12 Best & Worst Acne Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Clarifying lotion.

    I love my clarifying lotion!!! I use it morning and night!! It makes my all oh n feel soooo refreshed and clean... it also takes all the dirt and oil away. — 2 years, 9 months ago
    beautyrush77 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Clarifying lotion

    I absolutely love this product, and so does my daughter. We both use the acne solutions system and it has made such a difference in our skin. After not getting any results from proactive, I decided to give Clinique a try before breaking down and going to a dermatologist and I am so glad I did! I find this lotion can be drying at times, but nothing a little moisturizer can't take care of. — 2 years, 9 months ago
    amajoh | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    CLINIQUE ACNE SOLUTIONS CLARIFYING LOTION

    I have to say I really like this product, it is a lil expensive, but what isn't nowadays? A really Great product that works and leaves your face feeling fresh,clean,and energized!! — 2 years, 9 months ago
    andrea_maxwell | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 4 people said helpful

  • Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Love

    This lotion keeps acne away while still moisturizing your skin. It doesn't get oily after a few hours either which I love. If bought over the Internet it's a decent price too. — 3 years ago
    leah7028 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Life saver

    I love this. I have really oily skin and it helps with that a lot. Doesn't make u feel dry and crack but it does soak up the oil and keeps your makeup looking fresh longer It feels so clean on my skin too. Like I'm actually doing some good to it. — 3 years, 2 months ago
    Livfastdiepreti | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    It depends..

    I am currently using this as part of my three step acne solution kit from Clinique cause i have a bad case of acne and also oily skin with scars. It tingles when applied but it really does deep cleanses the pores and left over makeup or dirt that has not been properly washed away. It can be rather drying which comes down to the part where i shall state that this only depends on your skin type. If ...read moreyou have the same type of skin that im cursed to have, this toner works miracles for i see many changes and my skin actually looks clean, pores are tightened, less shiny, and my breakouts have definitely slowed down alot!.BUT IF YOU HAVE DRY SKIN OR SENSITIVE SKIN PLS DONT EVER USE THIS! cause you might end up with red and dry patches. So it really comes down to how well you chose the right type of toner for your skin type. — 3 years, 7 months ago
    Eshia | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 12 Best & Worst Acne Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    clinique acne solutions clarifying lotion

    my thoughts on this product hmm well when i used it my face flared right up and looked really irrtated, this is because i have sensitive skin though. some of my friends use this product and they say it is great and that it does everthing it says so it is a great product if you dont have sensitive skin, but if you do have it or not sure if you do have sensitive skin get it in a sample bottle first ...read moreso you can try it out for your self you should get irrtated by any other products from this range so yeah just get it in a sample. the lady at the counter recomended that i use the clarifying lotion number 1 it wont actually get rid of pimples but it will make your skin feel soft and help get rid of the excess oil and dirt that didnt come off when you cleansed it will also help with redness and the overall feel of your skin it is a great product if you dont have sensitive skin. — 3 years, 8 months ago
    alex | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend