Clinique Acne Solutions Clarifying Lotion Reviews

Back to Clinique Acne Solutions Clarifying Lotion»
Sort by:
  • 10

    One of the great 3 step acne care

    This is great for acne and no matter how many times I wash my face, it takes off dirt and dead skin. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    nikkijewel | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    The 3 step system is awesome!

    i don't know about anyone else, but i am 23, still get acne breakouts, and am still completely embarrassed about it. When I started using the Acne Solutions 3 step system, I noticed an immediate difference in the appearance and texture of my skin. The first few weeks, my breakouts seemed just a little worse...but everything hasto get worse before it gets better. Keep in mind it was not any worse t...read morehan a couple extra zits, and nobody noticed but me. Now, I have zero breakouts, my skin is in the best condition it's ever been in and I am a dedicated and loyal cliniqueist.... I will bever use another system on my beautiful face! The confidence is definately worth the price. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    seejainrun | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  11 of 14 people said helpful

  • 8

    Love it.

    I've been using Clinique's new Acne Solutions line for about three months and have seen dramatic improvement in my skin. The first few weeks were a little rough as the acid dries the skin out but after that it was smooth sailing, literally. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    auyeda | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 4 people said helpful

  • 12 Best & Worst Acne Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Love It!

    I don't use an facewash or any other product for my acne, just this Clinique Clarifying Lotion and it works, I don't need any of that other stuff! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    samanthr | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    One of My Favorite Things!

    I love this lotion - before, during, after, or if my skin is even thinking about breaking out, this helps tame it, while not turning my skin into an ashy mask. Just the right balance t keep the shine away, too. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    MamaJM | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!!!

    This product is great, it does everything is says it does. It controls oil and shine, keeps pores clean, acne is a thing of the past, and it doesnt dry your skin out. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    DanaSmith | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    great to control oil

    I have very oily skin, in my 30's and have always had the dreaded "Shine". i have tried all kinds of products to help 'reduce shine' but this one actually helps quite a bit. I still tend to shine but not as quickly as without this product. I use it every morning after i wash my face and it has kept it clear and shine free for quite a few hours. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    alanafelicia | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 7 people said helpful

  • 10

    great

    this is great for a skin pick me up on a hot summer day. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    momtoo | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Clearly Shine Free!

    I have the most cantankerous skin ever, and this clarifying lotion just made it behave. It feels great on your skin; none of that stinging that can sometimes come from a toner, and it leaves your skin really soft--not tight or dry. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    FashionableNerd | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 5 people said helpful

  • 12 Best & Worst Acne Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Shine away!

    I love how well this keeps the oil away from your skin. It doesn't dry you out. Not only do you get rid of the oil, you get treatment for acne. A wonderful product and well worth the money! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    IstaHunwi | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 4 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend