Clinique Acne Solutions Clarifying Lotion Reviews

Back to Clinique Acne Solutions Clarifying Lotion»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Saved My Skin!

    After my 2nd child was born my skin returned to puberty. I tried Nutrogena, Proactiv, & a prescription. Nothing worked except this 3-step plan from Clinique! I could hug them for it! — 8 years, 6 months ago
    emsmom | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Miracle worker

    I've used toners before, and every one left my skin feeling tight and tingly. But this new product from Clinique's Acne Solutions line is the perfect companion to my morning and evening cleansing routines. It gets rid of all the dryness on my face and does its fair share of fighting my pimples (which I unfairly get into my mid 20s--humph!). I make sure my drawers stocked with extra bottles so I never run out. It's the best! — 8 years, 6 months ago
    mollsthedawl | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 8 people said helpful

  • 9

    this is the solution!

    I tried the 3-piece kit and got better results from this than I ever did with Proactiv. My skin is clear, but I use the clarifying lotion to maintain and it is so gentle. A tip... the step 3 can be a little drying, but I was told to use an additonal oil free moisturizer and it worked! — 8 years, 6 months ago
    chloegirl | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 9 people said helpful

  • 12 Best & Worst Acne Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    good product

    This is the second step in acne control kit. It is the only one that has ever worked for my oily acne prone skin. It was wonderful but not to use in winter when skin dries out from environmental conditions. — 8 years, 6 months ago
    CJLaporte | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 1

    NOT GOOD!!!

    I have very oily acne prone skin and i have tried tons of stuff. I was not happy with the products i was using so i decided to give this a try along with the rest of 3pc acne kit. I used it for a week and it was great i even noticed an improvement in my acne, but then everything went bad i started noticing that my skin was really itchy after using this product then came the dry, flaky, and inflamed spots. to make a long story short this stuff was Awful and a waste of money. — 8 years, 6 months ago
    lvoegeli | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Absolutely a must!

    I absolutely love this stuff! It's great for a pick me up when you're feelin a bit on the nappy side and gets you back to the squeeky clean feeling you should be feelin! — 8 years, 7 months ago
    JesicaLayne | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    WOW!!

    I LOVE CLINIQUE! This product is great!!! i have sensitive skin and when i first tried this out i thought it was going to burn/irritate my skin, like other over the counter products! but this stuff is great and it really works!!! — 8 years, 7 months ago
    FR33SPIRIT | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    The best

    This is absolutely the best I have ever tried. Everything else seemed to be way to harsh on my skin but not this stuff. I recommend this to everyone! — 8 years, 7 months ago
    blondie88 | 38 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    Walah!

    My miracle treatment! Removes every bit of dry skin that ususlly ends up clogging my pores and making me break out. By removing all that dull stuff it makes my face positively glow. Does not dry out skin at all! — 8 years, 7 months ago
    aubrey90 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 4 people said helpful

  • 12 Best & Worst Acne Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    great product

    The clarifying lotion is the best part of the whole process if you ask me! It does a great job of making my skin feel clean and fresh. It cleans out my pores and exfoliates dry skin too. — 8 years, 7 months ago
    JuanLiu | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 4 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"