Clinique Acne Solutions Clarifying Lotion Reviews

Back to Clinique Acne Solutions Clarifying Lotion»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Great as a part of Clinique 3-step program

    I like this lotion - it really helps me control breakouts on my face together with the Clinique cleanser. — 7 years ago
    ashenka | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    Works great for mild/moderate acne

    I had always had problems with acne, and I've tried many different products over the years. Clinique's Acne Solutions lotion works really well for me, and I have noticed a huge difference in my skin. Unlike many other skin care products, it doesn't leave my face feeling dried out or sensitive to harsh chemicals. If you're shopping around for a new skin care regime, I'd definitely recommend Cliniqu...read moree's products. You can even purchase trial size bottles if you'd rather test it before you spend a lot of money. — 7 years ago
    MandyMarie | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 7 people said helpful

  • 10

    Bye bye acne

    I just quit the pill & of course my hormone went up the roof. I had acne for the first time in ten years. I tried everything but nothing work. I decided to try Clinique & it is like a miracle. This solution might make your face feel very dry but stick to it, it totally works. No more acne & my skin actually look better. No more dark spot or discoloration! — 7 years ago
    Varinthorn | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 9 people said helpful

  • 12 Best & Worst Acne Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    it really works

    This stuff is amazing. It helps control my breakouts when i'm really stressed. It gets my face back to normal. — 7 years ago
    crazyone318 | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 10 people said helpful

  • 10

    The Dirt Catcher

    After I wash my face, the Clinique Clarifying Lotion picks up any dirty spots I might have missed with the wash. It gives an extra clean feeling and moisturizing touch. — 7 years ago
    gabergo | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    Works like a charm

    I have suffered with acne my entire life and this is one of the first products I have had success with. It cleared up my acne without drying out my face. It also left my skin smooth. I also like the fact it does take much of the product to work, so a bottle lasts me for quite a while. — 7 years ago
    HRinde | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Hormonal breakouts

    I had suffered for the past several years with hormonal breakouts- my skin was never clear! Clinique's Acne Solution product line has saved my skin. I LOVE the clarifying lotion- if feels great on my skin. It doesn't dry it out, (I have a normal/combo. skin type)it feels refreshing and cuts the redness. I've tried the "other" acne skin care products and couldn't stand how drying they were! Clinique has created a great acne line for all ages! — 7 years ago
    JKMGEM | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  12 of 18 people said helpful

  • 10

    Excellent exfoliation

    This product provides excellent exfoliation and reduces oil and break outs. It is a very effective treatment for congested pores and has greatly improved the texture of my skin. It is more effective than many of the more expensive "spa-type" products I have purchased. — 7 years ago
    skintype4 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 7

    Good product

    Does tend to dry skin, and will sting any blemish areas when applied. Keeps break outs under control, though. — 7 years ago
    GretaLin | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 12 Best & Worst Acne Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Saved My Skin!

    After my 2nd child was born my skin returned to puberty. I tried Nutrogena, Proactiv, & a prescription. Nothing worked except this 3-step plan from Clinique! I could hug them for it! — 7 years ago
    emsmom | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 5 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



BUY IT ON AMAZON NOW!