Neutrogena Triple Moisture Smooth Shine Anti Frizz Cream Reviews

Back to Neutrogena Triple Moisture Smooth Shine Anti Frizz Cream»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Split Ends Managed

    I love this, it worked wonders for me! It helped keep my split ends concealed and really did reduce my frizz on humid days. A+ :) — 2 years, 6 months ago
    shandimessmer | 91 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 17 Best Hair Gels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    My hair and pure repair

    I love this particular product for deep intensive repair. It worked wonders for me. — 3 years, 6 months ago
    Tiffanys_Face | 133 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    not sticky

    this product is great ; it's not sticky , really detangles and moisturizes while protecting my hair from the sun. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    binckes | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 3

    Sticky mess

    I really wanted to like this stuff. I had used the Triple Moisture shampoo and conditioner and, while not the best for my hair, they were better than a lot of others out there. I bought this since my hair is thick and frizzes really easily. This stuff made my hair super sticky and gross feeling. My hair did not feel moisturized at all. I tried using a small amount and when that failed to do anythi...read moreng to my hair, I used a larger dollop, which made my hair tacky feeling and gross, which I then promptly had to shower to get it out of my hair. It seems like such a good deal, and I like that it has some good ingredients for hair, but this stuff was just a mess. I have used other creams that are way superior in quality and performance. — 4 years, 12 months ago
    kaliluna | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Great in Humidity

    Hold up well to humidity in Florida. The entire Triple Moisture line in great! — 5 years, 3 months ago
    j_nettuno | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE!

    I really love the entire Triple Moisture line. It smells awesome and leaves my hair looking better than ever! — 5 years, 4 months ago
    Bimbi284 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Expensive but worth it!

    I use this product everyday. I had a really bad experience with a perm and instead of curling it started frizzing. Now it's curly as it should be and soft. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    kathyt42 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

  • 17 Best Hair Gels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    love this stuff

    recommended at ulta store. I love it best when I put a teaspoon on towel dried hair. makes my hair smooth, clean smelling, and definitely moisturizing. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    dianekaz | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend