L'Oréal Paris Excellence Cremelights Reviews

Back to L'Oreal Paris Excellence Cremelights»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Love It!

    I have Jet Black hair & to brown my hair I use the HoneyBlonde hair color& the result is just perfect, love,love,love :D — 2 years, 2 months ago
    N24 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Hair Color Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    L'Oreal Excellent is the Best!!

    I've tried other gray covering hair color products and when I discovered L'Oreal Excellence, I've stuck with it for over 10+ years now. If you have Gray/White Hair on 99% of your hair this is definitely the product to go with. I've been reddish brown, golden brown, light blonde and dark blonde - they all cover gray superbly and leaves your hair feeling great!! My Wal Mart sometimes carry a 2 box pack for $9.92 - you can't beat the price for the quality of the product!! — 4 years, 10 months ago
    QueenSharon00 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  12 of 12 people said helpful

  • 6

    colors the gray

    this product covered my gray. and was i ever pleased. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    shernie64 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    hair bounces back!

    mmy hair bounces backy red hair color fades after 4 weeks if i use this product — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Chris52 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 24 All-Time Best Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best OTC Color

    L'Oreal is number one when it comes to over-the-counter hair color. Would never use any other kind other than having my hair done at a beauty shop. Never burns my hair and leaves it always soft and manageable. The price is better than a shop and results as far as I am concerned are comparable. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Lindagalegreen | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great product, but I cannot find it in any stores lately.

    I used this product one time and loved it. Where can I find it? I have looked in Wal-Mart, K-mart, major grocery stores and cannot find it anywhere. I will try to order it online, but would rather just go to the store to get it. It's good stuff. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Kay_Mann | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great hair color

    Great hair color and gentle on the hair. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    gloriase | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Hair Color Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    great for use with color treated hair!

    Ive been color treating my hair for a long time and this is a #1 product.After continual treatings with other products in the past my hair seemed to get dry and brittle . But using this product was a great expierence ! no ammonia !!! It left me soft managable hair, .great highlights csoft fresh scent. i will recommend this to everyone. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    tamey_k | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend