L'Oréal Paris Excellence Creme Reviews

Back to L'Oreal Paris Excellence Creme»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Excellence cream by Loreal Hair Color

    This is an amazing product! I have been using this hair color for years and I won't use anything else. It does exactly what is says. Beautiful results, great grey coverage, and a glowing shine! — 2 years, 2 months ago
    jeanne_marshall | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 9

    love this >#>#>#>

    this hair color blends so well and really lasts. even after several washes it has yet to fade. — 2 years, 7 months ago
    shawndistarr | 36 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    The Best!

    I have been using this for 10 years and i love the newer Kerarin...they actually improved what i though was alraady a great product. No drip is a bonus. I use the 4A and it keeps my grey roots covered fro 3-4 weeks. — 2 years, 11 months ago
    kaddawg | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Hair Color Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Not bad

    I haven't actually use it but I've been coloring my mom's hair ever since I can remember. Just recently we tryed this one and we like it but to be honest I think that the higher colors are very damaging. — 3 years ago
    Raonei | 44 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    Good !

    Long lasting but small variety — 3 years ago
    merandaa | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love this hair color

    I am a very busy mother and I have some greys that I like covering. This hair color is wonderful for a busy mom such as me. I stack up on it when it is on sale and use a box every month. It's easy to apply and rarely drips or makes a mess. I put on the color myself and just forget about it for an hour. After I shower, I end up with the most shiny and healthy hair. I highly recommend this hair color. — 3 years, 1 month ago
    MaryVahik | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 8 people said helpful

  • 24 All-Time Best Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Best DIY hair colors

    great colors that last long and amazingly enough nourish your hair while doing it. I have never experienced any hair problems from the color. In fact hair always feel softer and shinier after application. The only problem I do ave is the awful awful post color conditioner. — 3 years, 7 months ago
    magictheatre | 75 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Awesome!

    This is a very nice coloring line. Minimal smell and leaves hair nourished! Totally into it! — 3 years, 7 months ago
    SugarScrub13 | 83 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Leaves hair soft and silky, covers gray well.

    I have used this for several years on my fine, medium length hair. It always comes out to be the color I expect, and even after highlighting afterward, my hair remains silky. Much better color than Clairol (my old fave) and doesn't sting my scalp like Wella Color Charm. — 3 years, 7 months ago
    Daxxydog | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Hair Color Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best Hair Dye I've Ever Used

    I've put my hair through a lot the past few years with tons of bleaching and colouring. I wanted to get my hair a light blonde but there's no way I could handle another bleaching. I read good reviews for this dye and figured it would be the best for me. I love that it comes with a pre-colour treatment to protect damaged areas. I also really love the extra cap it comes with, it made dying the lengt...read moreh of my hair super fast and easy. There's just about no extra damage to my hair after using this, it's a miracle product. I don't think I'll ever use another box dye again. I'm so glad I found this stuff, it's really great for already damaged hair. — 3 years, 7 months ago
    kculver28 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  15 of 18 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"