L'Oréal Paris Excellence Creme Reviews

Back to L'Oreal Paris Excellence Creme»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Love my color

    When I first decided to color my graying hair, I went to a salon. The color ended up drab. At a cost of about $120. Since trying this product at home, I won't allow my stylist to color my hair. — 9 years, 5 months ago
    JuliaW | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 7 people said helpful

  • 10

    THANK GOD

    This product covers my slightly grey hair and you would never know that I had these "highlights". Also the fact that it doesn't drip is wonderful. — 9 years, 5 months ago
    Cyndi327 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 6 people said helpful

  • 9

    Really covers gray hair

    I love this product. It cover 100% of my gray hair and leaves my hair silky soft. — 9 years, 5 months ago
    julievaldez | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 6 people said helpful

  • 24 All-Time Best Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great Color!!

    I love L'Oreal hair color. The color is wonderful and the conditioner leaves my hair feeling amazing. — 9 years, 5 months ago
    Marlee227 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Hair Color I Ever Used

    Excellence Cream Haircolor is the best hair color I ever used. I have tried a lot of different brands, but I always go back to Excellence. As a matter of fact it is the only brand I use now. The color is very good and stays longer than any other brand I ever tried. — 9 years, 5 months ago
    DebbieGerulis | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 7 people said helpful

  • 2

    so much for grey coverage

    presuming the comercials are correct I gave it a shot. Unfortunatly it didn't cover my grey, well it did for one wash. I have tried all kinds of things to cover my grey but nothing I have found has worked. Apparently I am ment to stay grey. — 9 years, 5 months ago
    gramajan | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 8 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Hair Color Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    amazing

    I've used this product for several years and love it. Always gives me the color I want! — 9 years, 5 months ago
    michele14 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    I AM VERY HAPPY WITH MY NEW LOOK

    Iam using now excellence creme medium golden brown , and everybody told me looks better on me , besides protect my hair , and also is soft and shiny . Another important point is that give me full gray coverage , that is why I change from natural instincts to l'oreal . And also is a great brand . I am very happy . Thanks Maria Victoria DAVIS — 9 years, 5 months ago
    vickpar7 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 8 people said helpful

  • 10

    MAGIC IN A BOX

    This haircolor is great. It covers my grey completely and it leaves my hair feeling soft, shiny, and full. — 9 years, 5 months ago
    peggy315 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 7 people said helpful

  • 24 All-Time Best Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Less Mess...More Gray coverage

    You get it all with this product. Great product! — 9 years, 5 months ago
    kdgolfer | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 9 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"