L'Oréal Paris Excellence Creme Reviews

Back to L'Oreal Paris Excellence Creme»
Sort by:
  • 9

    This product covers gray

    It is a great product to cover gray hair. It leaves my hair smooth and beautifully colored. — 9 years, 5 months ago
    vvalentin | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 7 people said helpful

  • 9

    blonde again

    I am a natural blonde. And as I started getting older my hair started to get darker. With Excellence Creme I am back to my youthful color. Thanks!! — 9 years, 5 months ago
    Lisamariegoode | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 7 people said helpful

  • 10

    Color & Condition

    The first time I used this product my hair wasn't in the best shape. At the end of a hot, dry summer it was dry & brittle. Afterwards not only had it covered my gray hair but left it soft, shiney, managable & so healthy & natural looking. It cost a little more than some other well-known name brands, but I had such good results over all, I won't try any thing else. I didn't need to use ...read moreit again for over 8 wks. Being a blonde and just wanting to cover the gray, may have some to do with the length of time between colorings, maybe. — 9 years, 5 months ago
    Catwoman | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  14 of 16 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Hair Color Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    not that great

    I used this last week and it did not cover my gray. I didn't have alot of gray showing thru, but enough to need covering. So I thought I would try this brand instead of my reg. I am really upset. I have to redo it all over again. You can see all of the grey at the top of my head and I followed the directions to the T. Oh well some people have luck and others don't. — 9 years, 5 months ago
    juju61 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  11 of 15 people said helpful

  • 8

    Excellent Hair Color

    This is GREAT hair color, covers my grey and leaves my hair soft and manageable. The scent is pleasant as well. — 9 years, 5 months ago
    mailbag | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 7 people said helpful

  • 9

    Covers the gray!!!

    This is the first haircolor that I have found that actually covers all of the gray. I will continue to use it and anyone reading this must really try it! — 9 years, 5 months ago
    toolgirl | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 8 people said helpful

  • 24 All-Time Best Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    The best

    leaves hair soft , manageable with beautiful color — 9 years, 5 months ago
    Suzyland | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 7 people said helpful

  • 10

    great stuff

    really colors gray. I use it faithfully. Bye Bye granny gray. — 9 years, 5 months ago
    Deedra | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 7 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Conditioner too

    I love this haircolor. It's easy, covers evenly, my hair is shiny and feels very well hydrated and lasts a long time. — 9 years, 5 months ago
    hertell | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 7 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Hair Color Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Easy to use

    I just used this product on my very long hair and it was great. No mess. My color turned out beautiful and I'm going to save myself a lot of money by using this product instead of going to a salon. Love it! — 9 years, 5 months ago
    kkdwiz | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 7 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"