Dove Volume Boost Conditioner Reviews

Back to Dove Volume Boost Conditioner»
Sort by:
  • 9

    like

    Dove conditioner is my favorite drug store conditioner. I have dyed and bleached hair and I like a good conditioner. This doesn't feel thin or cheap like many. This leaves my hair soft and shiny. I have used numerous brands and still prefer this other the rest. — 4 years ago
    Infohound | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Only conditioner I will use

    My hair is very fine and limp. This is the only conditioner I have found that adds volume and softness without weighing it down too much. However, I don't apply it to the roots which helps with limpness. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    comboverjones | 50 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    dove extra volume

    I love the product. I really made my hair soft. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    brendaweis | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Dove rules

    i have been only using it only one day and it shined my hair so much i could see my self — 6 years, 7 months ago
    nidda123 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    soft, and a great smell

    I think its a great deal and I love how soft my hair is after using this. It feels very healthy. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    suserichar | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great for My Fine Hair!

    I have fine, thin, stick-straight hair. My hair feels like that of a two-year-old. I've used every "professional" haircare product from every line and Dove's Extra Volume Conditioner was, by far, the best. It untangled my hair and didn't weigh it down. It left my hair soft yet manageable enough to hold a curl. I loved it! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    hippychick | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great for fine hair

    I really like this conditioner because it doesn't leave a heavy build up on the hair. It feels very light and has a good smell to it. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    kimmyjo | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Love it

    It's a great conditoner, doesn't leave hair with a heavy feeling. I also like the smell of it. Try it, great price too. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    treetoad | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend