John Frieda Brilliant Brunette Satin Shine Finishing Creme Reviews

Back to John Frieda Brilliant Brunette Satin Shine Finishing Creme»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Really like it

    This is one of those win-win products - it does what it says it will do and it's inexpensive. This makes my hair super shiny and also adds dimension to the highlights in my hair. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    jetslt2 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Shiny, smooth hair

    This product is stunning. I love how it makes my hair feel and look.Solves all my hair static Woes!! Fabulous Product 10********** — 6 years, 11 months ago
    qsmomma | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Oil over shine

    I really love the shine that I get from this product, although sometimes it leaves my hair too oily. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    Sarah1987 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 17 Best Hair Gels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great tool!

    This product, leaves your hair so shine anti frizz. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    Gigi36 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    john frieda satin shine finishing creme

    i love this product. it makes your hair shinny and tamed. if you have any frizzies this product tames them right to your head. its wonderful. i use it every day. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    missi4062 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Nice, but powerful scent.

    I like the cream, as it does smooth my hair. I like the initial scent of this product, but after a while it's a bit too strong for me. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    tawney68 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Control

    This product gives a great shine and calms those fly-aways. But you've GOT to take control of portions, overdo it and you've got a great greasy mass of hair... — 6 years, 11 months ago
    katrennav | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Excellent

    The product lives up to its name--calming flyaways and giving hair a sleek and shiny finish. I find that the ends of my hair do not look polished unless the creme is applied after my hair is dry. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Rwicht | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    perfect!

    absolutely perfect for smoothing fly-aways and taming dry ends! not greasy and smells great. its a perfect finishing creme! — 6 years, 12 months ago
    cloeb | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 17 Best Hair Gels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    great

    this stuff really leaves your hair with a satin finish. i love it. — 6 years, 12 months ago
    3d3n21 | 76 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend