Almay Oil Free Liquid Makeup Remover Reviews

Back to Almay Oil Free Liquid Makeup Remover»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Almay remover

    After using many different removers Almay oil free is the best, you don't get that dark underline the next morning — 5 years, 10 months ago
    Sunnybrook | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great

    I love how this remover leaves no residue - the oil-free really is nice. I can wear my contacts while using it, and not worry about irritation. It can tingle a little if you use too much or apply it too roughly, but other than that, it does a great job with a few swipes. The only thing I ever have a hard time removing is dark eyeliner. I recommend using cotton rounds instead of cotton balls. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    jennbee | 80 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 8

    One of the best I've tried for the price

    I really like this makeup remover. It's really inexpensive and it does the job. My only problem with it is that when I try to remove waterproof mascara it takes a little more time than I'd like and should you get it in your eyes...Ouch! I try not to rub too hard to avoid that. Other than that, I'd recomend it. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Haute_Momma | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Ulta's 19 Best Skin Care Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    doesn't seem gentle at all

    I strongly dislike this makeup remover. It is fairly effective, but doesn't seem that gentle. I don't even ware contacts but it still caused everything to be temporarily blurry. Also, its great that it is oil free-but instead of being oily or leaving a residue it leaves the feeling and horrible smell of alcohol. I can't imagine that the degree of alcohol in it is ok for my eyes or the sensitive skin around it. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Bellerina | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best I've ever used!

    This remover feels like water - very light-weight, with no oily residue! I've used it for years and will never change! Highly recommend! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    CourtneyH | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Awesome!!!

    I absolutely LOVE this eye makeup remover! It's oil free, which is great, and it's super gentle. I wear contacts and I can even use this while my lenses are still in. No irritation at all, and it actually removes ALL of the makeup. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Zentastic | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 14 Best Makeup Removers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great product

    Is the best product if you use contact lens. It does'nt leave makeup residues. After you used your eyes feels are fresh and without feeling parched skin. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    healthyles | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great for Sensitive Skin

    This eye makeup remover is great for very very sensitive skin. I have psoriasis on my eyelids and they are very sensitive - this doesn't irritate them at all. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    redheadsavant | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    The Best

    This is the best eye makeup remover I've ever tried. It leaves no residue and doesn't irritate my sensitive eyes. It's also good for contact lens wearers. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    xrozedx | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Ulta's 19 Best Skin Care Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Gets the job done

    This is the best eye makeup remover for your money. It works in a cotton ball or two to sweep away all eye makeup ! The oil free version does not leave a residue at all. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    LoveMakeup4 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend