Almay Nearly Naked Loose Powder Reviews

Back to Almay Nearly Naked Loose Powder»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Love It!

    I got this powder in light, and I wanted something that would cover greasy spots without having the sparkles that a lot of powders seem to have. It works great. It is fairly sheer on skin, and I can use in the summer no matter how tan I get. It feels light and it is great to be used over your entire face to just make sure that everything stays on well. — 2 years, 7 months ago
    allredmallory12 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Face Powders

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Best powder for the price!

    I use this powder to set my foundation and fill in the gaps. Looks natural and not heavy at all. Best to put on with a kabuki brush for light but setting coverage. I really don't care for any other Almay products but this is an exception ! — 2 years, 9 months ago
    kelysej | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Nuts...hard to find!

    I wish I could find this more places. I LOVED IT. — 3 years, 5 months ago
    tiffanyevelyn | 83 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Blends well and looks natural

    This is a great loose setting powder. I bought this in light/medium and it might be a little too dark for my winter skin, which surprised me based on the name, but I haven't used Almay products before. I might also buy this in the light color. I love the light texture it goes on well and doesn't look overdone. It blends well into the skin and give a natural looking finish, not dry or cakey. — 3 years, 6 months ago
    CherryAllie | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 3

    Powder did not seem to stick

    The powder did not seem to cover and seemed to rub off as easily as it went on.. did not seem to stay put... — 5 years ago
    samplediva | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Its good. Its light. Not the BEST.

    I wear this in Light over my Revlon colorstay Foundation...its sheer so i build the coverage. Looks natural and light, kind of drying. Its not a bad product though. A bit expensive. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    Tweetybird11000 | 97 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    looks like you're not wearing powder

    This Almay powder is great for sensitive skin and also is so sheer that it dulls any oily shine and looks so sheer that it doesn't look like you're wearing powder. It is a great texture for holding eye shadow, blush, etc. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    DebbieV | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Face Powders

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    not too heavy

    This is a great loose powder to apply over foundation or wear alone without makeup. It's not heavy and leaves my skin looking smooth and radiant. It also keeps my nose from getting too shiny. — 6 years ago
    brunettebeauty | 86 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend