Almay Face Brightener Reviews

Back to Almay Face Brightener»
Sort by:
  • 9

    I use this everyday!

    This product works great if you are looking for a little bit of coverage and a healthy glow. I can't go without it! — 3 years, 8 months ago
    amy_pittman_dean | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Makeup Primers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    10 stars!!

    This product deserves 10 stars =] It's a great hilighter that leaves my complexion looking fresh and revitilized. I usually put it over my foundation for a natural and dewy finish. I also make sure not to put on too much so I don't look oily or too shiny. I can wear it during the day as well because it isn't shimmery or glittery in any way - No disco ball here! They sell these at Big Lots for only $4.00 — 4 years, 12 months ago
    V_girl | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  21 of 23 people said helpful

  • 10

    GREAT

    It's just...GREAT! got it for $4 @ Big Lots! Love it! — 5 years, 5 months ago
    dancer4life95 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 6

    Yeah! Oh so bright

    If you use this, I cant guarantee nothing, but it sure could help me! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    ploppsdman | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 12 people said helpful

  • 9

    Almay face Brightener

    I just tries this last month and have seen a noticeable difference in the look of my skin. The dull look is gone and m skin looks much younger. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    steadier | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Younger Looking Skin

    I love this product, It makes my face look so much younger and brighter as if i was glowing. Best of all I didn't have any breakouts while using this facial product! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    JAYME1 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 9

    It's true

    This skin product is great. It is hard to believe at first, but when you use it, you can see the difference. It makes the skin look better. People have commented that my face looks better. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    Linda_Johnson | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Makeup Primers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I was amazed

    When I first tried this I was confidant that it would work good, after all it is from Almay, but I never could havr thought it would be so perfect. I wore it all day, it did not melt or transfer or smudge, but it covered just as good as my old foundation. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    bobbysgirl777 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  10 of 12 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend