Almay Nearly Naked Liquid Makeup Reviews

Back to Almay Nearly Naked Liquid Makeup»
Sort by:
  • 5

    decent foundation

    I have a habit of buying recently discontinued products at discounted prices. That's how I got Almay's recently discontinued brand. It is light weight and does a decent job of smoothing texture. Obviously it doesn't cover zits or under eye circles since its marketed as a lighter make up base so you still need a concealer with it. However it is a solid base and I'm sorry they are discontinuing it. — 1 year, 3 months ago
    emjay | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Foundations

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Nearly naked makeup

    I have used this makeup for many years and now it is discontinued. Can't even find shade honey #320 on E-bay. I am so dissappointed!! It was the best!!! — 1 year, 7 months ago
    BonJ | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Doesn't feel heavy!

    It's very lightweight and it feels great on my skin! It doesn't feel heavy at all like most liquid makeup I've used. Also, the ingredients are pretty good. — 2 years, 1 month ago
    iloveyou1142 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great for your skin, excellent ingredients

    I was very impressed that this contains aloe in addition to vitamins commonly found in foundations, because I have very sensitive skin and read that aloe can be very soothing without breaking you out. I have combination skin that is also very sensitive and allergy prone and I actually noticed an improvement in the redness and no more dry patches even after removing my makeup! The coverage is light...read more, so not the best without plenty of concealer and powder unless you happen to be blessed with flawless skin, which I was not. I avoid using this on my forehead and nose because it is not great on oily skin. Overall great skin benefits, not as great of make-up benefits, then again it is called Nearly Naked so I guess it still lives up to its claim! — 3 years, 1 month ago
    BlondeBabyATL | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 6

    Nice Makeup

    I liked this foundation. Gives light-medium coverage, but it's not caky or anything. I guess you could say it's...nearly naked exactly as the package claims. gives you enough coverage to even out your skin tone without making it look like you're too made up. the only downside to this is that it comes in a glass bottle, so it's really hard to get out sometimes. with improved packaging, i think this would be my go to foundation. — 3 years, 1 month ago
    mef1989 | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    a refreshing change

    This is a wonderful foundation. It makes my skin so soft and smooth, it doesn't clog my pores, the smell doesn't make me gag, and it does a pretty good job evening out my skin. Its a very light coverage however, but thats a good thing since it doesn't cake, and it doesn't clog and it doesn't melt. — 3 years, 2 months ago
    hostagekitty | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE LOVE LOVE

    I love this! It goes on so smooth and natural. It's very lightweight, doesn't dry my skin (but it does get a little oily by the end of the day). — 3 years, 3 months ago
    Tatters | 62 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Foundations

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Perfect!

    I bought this on a whim. I had been using Cover Girl's trublend foundation because it blended very easily into my skin, but now I'm going to use this! It is exactly what it says on the bottle, flawless and weightless. It is MUCH more weightless than the trublend I had been using. It doesn't make my skin feel weird at all! I love it! The only con is the bottle. It would be easier to use if it had a dispenser on it, but I can live without! — 4 years ago
    kittiebliss | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend