Almay Eyeliner Reviews

Back to Almay Eyeliner»
Sort by:
  • 10

    ALLERGIES?

    I USED TO DO MAKE-UP FOR THE THEATRE DEPARTMENT AT SCHOOL AND ONE OF OUR LEAD ROLES HAD HORRIBLE ALLERGIES TO EVERY TYPE OF MAKE-UP WE TRIED USING ON HER...EXCEPT ALMAY, HER FACE CLEARED RIGHT UP THE REDNESS WENT AWAY AND THE SHOW WENT ON — 5 years, 12 months ago
    Casedilla | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    No Complains Here

    This has been my one and only eyeliner for the last 5 years or so, maybe more. I wear black eyeliner on my top eyelids and never had a problem with it. This truly stays on all day without smudging. I never had a second thought of switching to another one. — 6 years ago
    hyunax3 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Greatest Eyeliner

    The best eyeliner I have ever used, it glides on very smoothly, and it does last all day with no smudges or having to retouch at all. By far my favorite, I have not found one quite like it. Worth every penny. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    VanessaL | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Long-Wear Eyeliners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Combo works

    This "pencil" type liner works better for under my eye, in combination with the liquid liner on the lid. It does not bother my very sensitive eyes. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    cspayne | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    tried and true

    Love this! A staple in my makeup bag. Smooth, even lines, easy to control. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    KIMIAAUBIN | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    great eyeliner for the price

    i've been using this eyeliner for almost three years now. i haven't tried too many other liners but so far this is the best. it lasts a long time and doesn't run. the only problem i have with it is taking it off. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    pieceofcake1015 | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    long-lasting eyeliner

    This is the longest lasting eyeliner I have ever used. It never smudges or smears and the color lasts all day. I never have to touch it up! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    amwflute | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    I liked it

    It goes on easily and gives you a defined line. However it tends to rub off in the crease of my eye when my eye "sweats". — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Amylicious | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    Fades

    It fades and often smudges. However, it's impossible to remove completely. The smudges simply stay put on my skin. Also, it irritated my sensitive eye, causing them to sting and water. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    xrozedx | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Long-Wear Eyeliners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    The best!

    I have tried many eyeliners and feel Almay is the best for the money! It does not smear and stays on the entire day. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Adrienneyve | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend