Almay Eyeliner Reviews

Back to Almay Eyeliner»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Easy to use

    I have bad experience sharpening eyeliner do this is perfect its super easy to apply and doesn't irritate my eyes — 2 years, 4 months ago
    jennikayc | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Pretty good!!

    I loveee this I does smudge a little but it's great — 2 years, 7 months ago
    kiki_luvs_u | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    Smudges

    Of course every pencil eyeliner will smudge a bit but this smudged a lot! It does apply smoothly but i would not recommend for hot — 2 years, 7 months ago
    Lyzellex3 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Long-Wear Eyeliners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Awesome!!!!!!

    This eyeliner is amazing!! It usually last all day and always looks great. Sometimes it does fade though but it never smudges! I would definetly recommend it :) — 2 years, 8 months ago
    jcmlucky8 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    Color is true, but some times flakes

    To use this product I have to put it in the freezer for 20mins to keep it from flaking when I use it. Problem is, I don't always have that 20mins. The color is awesome, though. It's a good liner when I have the time to work with it. — 2 years, 9 months ago
    JenniferForMyHair | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Got this with my mascara

    I like it very much. Easy to go on and not overly smudgy. — 2 years, 9 months ago
    louisamarie | 68 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love this.

    I really like this eyeliner. It glides right on and is almost creamy. It stays on for a long time and doesn't smudge. — 3 years ago
    xmandy_candyx | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    great for every day use

    I love this eye liner. When I bought it, I was looking for a long lasting eye liner that could replace my cream gel during the week. I love this, it's easy to blend, but once it sets, it stays all day without smudging! Highly pigmented which I love. I recommend this for anyone who needs to put eye liner on quickly, but want it to last for hours — 3 years, 2 months ago
    ErinSmiles | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Eyeliner at a Great Price!!

    I love this eyeliner, in fact, this is the only brand of eyeliner I'll use. It lasts all day with out ever smudging or flaking. I also love it because it's hypo-allergenic and I have sensative skin...with other eyeliners I was constantly getting styes-I can honestly say I have not had one since I switched to Almay eyeliner well over 5yrs ago. This is a definite necessity for any make-up bag! — 3 years, 6 months ago
    Katiee80 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Long-Wear Eyeliners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    VERY long lasting

    I put this on roughly 2 PM when I got it. At 12 o' clock I came home and it was still strong no budging, and none under my eyes. I was amazed, but then I fell asleep with it on and when I woke up and guess what? It was still just as perfect as when I first applied. It lasted 3 more hours until I finally took it off. That's 23 hours! I'm amazed. I love this product! Pros Extremely long lasting, pr...read moreetty much bulletproof Cons I wish I didn't have to sharpen it so much. It should have a thinner point, but thats a small complaint. — 3 years, 8 months ago
    MackenzieV123 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend