Almay Touch-Pad Blush Reviews

Back to Almay Touch-Pad Blush»
Sort by:
  • 9

    So pretty & natural

    First off, I'm fairly certain this has been discontinued, and replaced by the (inferior, in my opinion) Smart Shade Blush. Most recently, I picked these up at Big Lots. I have the shades Natural (light peachy-tan) and Berry (deep pink). The touch-pad packaging is convenient and mess-proof, and it seems to last forever. Even though it doesn't seem very sanitary, I've had these for months and I'...read moreve never had any adverse reactions (though my skin is normal and rarely reacts negatively to face products). Because it's a liquid, it blends easily, sinks into my skin and looks natural. I use a light touch, because its easy to pick up too much product if you press too hard. I use the Natural as a light bronzer (gives a nice, subtle glow to my fair skin) and Berry when I want a more flushed look. The Natural shade is quite sheer, and the Berry is more pigmented. Both shades have faint shimmer that just looks dewy on my skin. It fades evenly and gradually throughout the day (I rarely feel the need to reapply). I really enjoy it for summer. It's worth a try, if you can find it! — 5 years, 9 months ago
    kg0103 | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    i love it

    its like its not even there — 5 years, 10 months ago
    deatz24 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Blushes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great for that no blush blush look

    This product is inexpensive and really lasts, won't give you "doll" cheeks because it blends so well — 5 years, 10 months ago
    pmy0451 | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    After Bare Escentuals - new favorite

    For a drugstore brand that has a low price point, I really like this product. I find application easy and non-blotchy. The colors are natural and flattering. Give this a try if you don't have the $$ during these flat economic times. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    KathleenO | 164 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    Almay Touch-Pad Blush

    Loved the way this product went on. Blended well on dry skin and was not blotchy. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    lizmagin | 73 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    great

    Love these touch pad products by Almay. Although they don't last long (less than the powder kind) they are truely amazing looking. Give a good glow and natural/drama look depending on what you want. Love it! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    Samarita | 139 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    WOW!

    This stuff is awesome! I rarely use powder blush, and love the Almay Smart Shade blush too. This touch pad blush is just the best though for day time. You can achieve the hint of color, "no make-up" look in no time. It blends really well and it's almost impossible to overdo it. I just wish there was more in a container! — 5 years, 12 months ago
    vt_alex | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Almay Blush

    Very nice compact and soft blushing color. Looks natural and of course is safe to use. — 5 years, 12 months ago
    bonniepearl | 62 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Blushes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    great!

    i use the peach tone to brighten up my cheeks when i don't feel like caking on make up. looks great when your trying to give your cheeks a natural looking color. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    thatssolisa | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend