Almay Intense I-Color Liquid Eyeliner Reviews

Back to Almay Intense I-Color Liquid Eyeliner»
Sort by:
  • 9

    easy to apply

    My big thing is eyes. If I only make up one part of my face, it's always the eyes. I am pretty much an expert on eye makeup (at least when it comes to MY eyes) and this is one of my fave liquid liners, because it's so easy to apply. Gals who are afraid of liquid, try this, it's good for beginners and there are many colors that aren't too harsh or bright so you can get the hang of it. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    KoruRi | 53 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    nice

    it last all day and its easy to apply — 6 years, 4 months ago
    miszsilva | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    Pretty purple color but fades by the end of the day

    I used Purple Amethyst for brown eyes. The color is a pretty jewel-toned purple with a slight metallic or pearly finish. The stiff, felt-tip applicator made the liner easy to apply in thin and thick lines, even wings at the outer corners. However, this doesn't last very long. After maybe 5 or 6 hours, the liner would end up in my creases and end smearing on my eyelds. All eyeliners do that on my e...read moreyes, but I've worn other eyeliners that last 8-9 hours. I still wear this anyway because the color's so pretty. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    superann | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Long-Wear Eyeliners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    my favorite liner

    This product totally does what it says it will- it goes on easily — 6 years, 7 months ago
    kimmorris33 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Easy

    I really like this eyeliner in the black color. I am really bad at putting on liquid eyeliner, it always ends up crooked or smeared everywhere. However, this eyeliner was really simple. This applicator went on smoothly and made a perfectly straight line. I would suggest this to beginner liquid eyeliner users. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    EKS1016 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 6

    Almay Liquid Liner

    at first i was impressed, but i wear contacts and this eyeliner caused a lot of irritation. i than tried just using it on my upper eyelid and it worked fine. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    _smky_ | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Always in my make-up bag

    I love this stuff, I have been using this type of eye liner from Almay for years. It is hard to apply on days when my hands are shaky tho. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    dieselbugparrot | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Best Liquid Liner

    My eyes are hyper-sensitive. This product works for me. I use it on the upper lids, and Almay pencil liner for under the eye. This combination tends to work best for me. It's better than the other liquid liner you have. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    cspayne | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 7

    Easy intro to liquid liners

    I've tried the amethyst and the topaz -- both are easy and apply a beautifully precise line, if you keep a few simple steps in mind. Line in short strokes, and wait a minute or so before blending or applying mascara. A nice addition to an eye wardrobe! — 7 years ago
    alykitt | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Long-Wear Eyeliners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Smudges

    It is a beautiful color, but it smudges like crazy. — 7 years ago
    xrozedx | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend