Almay Intense I-Color Liquid Eyeliner Reviews

Back to Almay Intense I-Color Liquid Eyeliner»
Sort by:
  • 8

    One of the best liquid eyeliners I've tried.

    This eyeliner is easy to apply and has a strong but not overbearing color. It doesn't seem to last very well on my lower eyelid, but since I don't usually put eyeliner there it's not a big deal. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    tangytaffy01 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great!

    I have this in Purple Amethyst. It lines well, the applicator and package are great. The color is gorgeous, it lasts all day too. It dries very fast though, especially on the applicator. Other than that, it's perfect! — 4 years, 9 months ago
    idahogirl | 98 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    Nice color!

    I love the color of this eyeliner! I have it brown topaz which is for blue eyes, and while the color is beautiful I don't think it really makes your eyes pop THAT much. Sure it enhances the blue and really flatters it, but nothing that's appearance altering. It lasts all day, and is hypo allergenic therefor when I put it on my lower lash line instead of the usual tearing up my eyes get from liquid eyeliner, it's totally comfortable! I recommend this to anyone with blue eyes! — 4 years, 11 months ago
    rebeccalucielle | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Eyeliners under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Real Neat!

    I purchased the black pear for hazel eyes and I really liked it. It goes on without smudges which is a plus! The applicator tip precisely lines. It did not crack like other liquid ones do. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    RosyLu | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    AMAZING!!!!

    i absolutely love the brown liquid liner! i got all the play up the green eye colors, they are amazing!! — 5 years, 3 months ago
    alwayz80s | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    My Personal Favorite

    I really love the way this works. It has a felt tip instead of bristles so it keeps its shape. The color does not fade or bleed, and it is 100% non-irritating-no burning or itching. Packaging is minimal, but still could be less. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    Nita2x2 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Easier than you think

    This eyeliner is great...I was nervous to use it at first b/c I wasn't very good with liquid liner but was amazed at how easy to use it is. It lasts a really long time and stays put which has always been a problem for me. I get tons of compliments on my eyes every time I wear it and would recommend it to anyone. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    tin252 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    great

    I bought this in black pearl, and it worked great. Lasts all day. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    Sherylesque | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love It!!!

    I get this in Purple for my brown eyes and wow, it really is as good as it says! I know some have trouble with it staying on, I don't have this problem. I put any face and eye makeup on before this and make sure this goes on last. I also try not to get too much eye makeup on the area I am applying it. I then leave my eye closed and will wait a minute or two for it to fully dry before doing the...read more other eye. I think this helps a lot. Every once in a while I don't and it ends up smearing or on another area of my lid. When applied correctly it fabulous!!! — 5 years, 9 months ago
    melit76 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Eyeliners under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Really like the black pearl for hazel eyes!

    I bought this along with the shadows for hazel eyes. The shadows are just ok, but the liner is fabulous. The black pearl has a slight shimmer to it. It really brings out my hazel eyes. It is easy to apply and stays put all day. I highly recommend this liner. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    jennordhavn | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend