SISTER SITES
The Fashion Spot Momtastic
FOLLOW US
Sort by:
  • 8

    great liquid liner

    this is the first time ive used liquid liner and i was pleasantly surprised at how easy it was to use. i bought the black and have had no trouble. the color is nice and dark and i have no trouble getting a thin line from the brush. thereonly 1 thing that s, but isnt, a flaw. it comes off easily. its good if you WANT to take it off but if you dont it can leave you looking a bit lopsided (i accidently rubbed off most of my cat eye on one side ). but otherwise it lasts all day and is a good product. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    legalbutterfly | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing

    This is by far the best eyeliner I've ever used. I've gotten compliments by my dentist, and the black pearl makes my hazel eyes pop like crazy. The application is super easy and is easy to wipe off is you mess up. The color also doesn't flake or fade like other liners. buy this liner! — 5 years, 4 months ago
    juliabbyz | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    Review subject

    I have the raisin quartz color. This is my first liquid liner. It goes on easily and stays on with no problems. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    Sarah208 | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Long-Wear Eyeliners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Almay intense I-color liquid eyeliner

    I like the color of this, but the brush is terrible. Too hard to put it on, and it goes on too thick. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    storygirl | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 5 people said helpful

  • 6

    Why is it so shimmery?!

    I couldn't find anything on the packaging that mentions that there are shimmers/sparkles in it. The formula looks kind of gross because of it. The tip picks up a little too much formula so it's hard to get a thin line. The plus side is that it gives a very bold and dramatic color. Some people will like this better than others. I personally don't like the thick, shimmery line that this product makes on my eyes. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    paintmearose | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    easy to use, long lasting liquid linr

    I have tried a few other drug store liquid liners, and this goes on the smoothest. Black and the metallic brown are the only two colors I have used, but the colors are strong. It is easy to make thin or thick lines, and creating a cat eye has never been easier. To top it all off, it lasts all day. I simply wish it withstood watery eyes a little better. — 6 years ago
    shlmos | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Fabulous

    I always thought liquid eyeliner was hard to put on but this eye liner is so easy to put on and get a clean line! Love the colors, love this product! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    JustBeautifulMe | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 6

    ;6

    Great for when u want to erase it — 6 years, 3 months ago
    ema | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    I love it!

    I love using this product. With the right hand, you can look extremely polished in a matter of minutes. I just love it!! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    Kk_belle_72 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Long-Wear Eyeliners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Pretty Good!

    I purchased purple amethyst for brown eyes. After reading all the positive reviews I thought this would be a no-brainer. I do like this product. I'm not the most steady at lining with liquid yet, but I'm doing OK with this product. The color is good and goes on pretty easily with the fine point. Sometimes my line isn't very smooth and I don't know if it's the product/applicator or me. So, I'...read morem not counting this product out. I think it delivers what it says it will. The color lasts for the most part, as far as I've noticed. I would recommend this product to someone looking to try liquid. — 7 years ago
    jayboo5 | 76 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"