Almay Intense I-Color Liquid Eyeliner Reviews

Back to Almay Intense I-Color Liquid Eyeliner»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Review subject

    I have the raisin quartz color. This is my first liquid liner. It goes on easily and stays on with no problems. — 2 years, 5 months ago
    Sarah208 | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 5

    Almay intense I-color liquid eyeliner

    I like the color of this, but the brush is terrible. Too hard to put it on, and it goes on too thick. — 2 years, 10 months ago
    storygirl | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 5 people said helpful

  • 6

    Why is it so shimmery?!

    I couldn't find anything on the packaging that mentions that there are shimmers/sparkles in it. The formula looks kind of gross because of it. The tip picks up a little too much formula so it's hard to get a thin line. The plus side is that it gives a very bold and dramatic color. Some people will like this better than others. I personally don't like the thick, shimmery line that this product makes on my eyes. — 2 years, 12 months ago
    paintmearose | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Long-Wear Eyeliners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    easy to use, long lasting liquid linr

    I have tried a few other drug store liquid liners, and this goes on the smoothest. Black and the metallic brown are the only two colors I have used, but the colors are strong. It is easy to make thin or thick lines, and creating a cat eye has never been easier. To top it all off, it lasts all day. I simply wish it withstood watery eyes a little better. — 3 years, 1 month ago
    shlmos | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Fabulous

    I always thought liquid eyeliner was hard to put on but this eye liner is so easy to put on and get a clean line! Love the colors, love this product! — 3 years, 2 months ago
    JustBeautifulMe | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 6

    ;6

    Great for when u want to erase it — 3 years, 4 months ago
    ema | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    I love it!

    I love using this product. With the right hand, you can look extremely polished in a matter of minutes. I just love it!! — 4 years ago
    Kk_belle_72 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 5

    Pretty Good!

    I purchased purple amethyst for brown eyes. After reading all the positive reviews I thought this would be a no-brainer. I do like this product. I'm not the most steady at lining with liquid yet, but I'm doing OK with this product. The color is good and goes on pretty easily with the fine point. Sometimes my line isn't very smooth and I don't know if it's the product/applicator or me. So, I'...read morem not counting this product out. I think it delivers what it says it will. The color lasts for the most part, as far as I've noticed. I would recommend this product to someone looking to try liquid. — 4 years, 1 month ago
    jayboo5 | 72 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Eyeliner Ever!

    This eyeliner goes on smooth, let's you have a minute to correct before it sets and the colors for different eyes are fun too, I think in 55 years I've used just about every product out there and for my money this is the best! — 5 years, 1 month ago
    sassysadra | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Long-Wear Eyeliners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    love this

    The eye liner is easy to apply and the color is great — 5 years, 1 month ago
    elestar | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend