L'Occitane Almond Shower Oil Reviews

Back to L'Occitane Almond Shower Oil»
Sort by:
  • 10

    L'Occitane Almond Shower Oil

    The company calls this a "life changer", and they're not kidding! Once you use this product, you'll be hard pressed to find a reason to go without it. Do you want the best leg shave you've ever had? Then lather up with this gorgeous soap/oil, shave, rinse, and revel in your silky stems! Have generally dry or itchy skin? Smoothe this over your body while you shower, and when you rinse, your sk...read morein will be cleansed, softened, and smell and feel wonderful. I can't really say enough nice things about this product, so if you're considering giving it a shot, I have one thing to say: ENJOY! — 2 months, 2 weeks ago
    renziegirl79 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    I simply love it

    I have dry skin and I love that oil. I use it everyday since years now. I also love its scent. It's great when you shave your body. — 5 months, 4 weeks ago
    virginie_sermet | 56 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    loccitane almond oil shower gel

    I love this shower gel even though I love big suds. It has a nice scent with lite suds and it moisturizes the skin. This is a product that I will not use everyday due to its cost, but I will use it most of the time especially in the winter when my skin is the driest, Definitely a keeper in my soap collections — 1 year, 1 month ago
    yola72 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Can't live without

    Shower time is nice and relaxing with this wonderful smelling shower oil. A little goes a long long way in case you are worried about the price. Not only does it clean it is wonderful for shaving and dose not dry your skin. The light fragrance is not to strong but smells heavenly, and lasts awhile after you are done showering. if you have had a rough day just pour a little of this stuff in the bath with hot water and you might just fall asleep. — 2 years, 2 months ago
    nicolemakris | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Body Cleanser

    OMG - I love this product. The scent is wonderful. Cleansing with the oil is luxurious. My skin stays soft and every shower is an aromatherapy experience. I would highly recommend this. Out of all the L'Occitane shower products - this is my #1 favorite. — 2 years, 11 months ago
    KST | 65 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Love it

    Love this essential for shaving $45.50NZD tho :( — 3 years, 1 month ago
    atsophie | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Review subject

    This is such a great body wash. I not only buy it for myself but I always include it as gifts for friends. It is so gentle and nourishing yet does not leave an oily finish or residue on my skin. Especially because my skin tends to be try (and I love hot showers), it is important for me to keep my skin hydrated. This oil leaves my skin feeling so soft and the scent is AMAZING. This is a fantastic product and I highly recommend it! — 3 years, 4 months ago
    SophieT | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Review subject

    Smells heavenly, super moisturizing and a joy to use in dry climates. Just light a candle and it will create a spa experience in your bathroom. Just wish it was a little bit cheaper for everyone to afford. — 3 years, 11 months ago
    LEANNEA | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    the...best.

    This stuff transformed my skin! This comes out as an oil, then turns into a creamy light lather upon hitting water. I almost don't need to moisturize afterward... seriously, this is amazing stuff. I know $22 seems like a lot for a shower gel, but, like all of L'Occitane's products... a little really goes a long way. This is one decadent luxury that is worth every penny. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    Lori_Pea | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"