L'Occitane Almond Shower Oil Reviews

Back to L'Occitane Almond Shower Oil»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Can't live without

    Shower time is nice and relaxing with this wonderful smelling shower oil. A little goes a long long way in case you are worried about the price. Not only does it clean it is wonderful for shaving and dose not dry your skin. The light fragrance is not to strong but smells heavenly, and lasts awhile after you are done showering. if you have had a rough day just pour a little of this stuff in the bath with hot water and you might just fall asleep. — 1 year, 3 months ago
    nicolemakris | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Body Cleanser

    OMG - I love this product. The scent is wonderful. Cleansing with the oil is luxurious. My skin stays soft and every shower is an aromatherapy experience. I would highly recommend this. Out of all the L'Occitane shower products - this is my #1 favorite. — 2 years ago
    KST | 65 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Love it

    Love this essential for shaving $45.50NZD tho :( — 2 years, 2 months ago
    atsophie | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Review subject

    This is such a great body wash. I not only buy it for myself but I always include it as gifts for friends. It is so gentle and nourishing yet does not leave an oily finish or residue on my skin. Especially because my skin tends to be try (and I love hot showers), it is important for me to keep my skin hydrated. This oil leaves my skin feeling so soft and the scent is AMAZING. This is a fantastic product and I highly recommend it! — 2 years, 5 months ago
    SophieT | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Review subject

    Smells heavenly, super moisturizing and a joy to use in dry climates. Just light a candle and it will create a spa experience in your bathroom. Just wish it was a little bit cheaper for everyone to afford. — 3 years ago
    LEANNEA | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    the...best.

    This stuff transformed my skin! This comes out as an oil, then turns into a creamy light lather upon hitting water. I almost don't need to moisturize afterward... seriously, this is amazing stuff. I know $22 seems like a lot for a shower gel, but, like all of L'Occitane's products... a little really goes a long way. This is one decadent luxury that is worth every penny. — 4 years, 6 months ago
    Lori_Pea | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    excellent

    This works beautifully as an after-shower oil. Applied to damp skin, it glides on and leaves skin fragrant and soft, not oily or sticky. Love it. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    lbritos1 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Light sudsing, lightly fragrant

    Inever thought I would feel clean showering with an oil. How wrong I was. This almond shower oil has a very light sudsing ... envelops you with a soft fragrance that lingers all day. Best of all, your skin will have feel wonderfully moist and have a nice light sheen to it. Great in summer or winter! Great indulgence. The only negative is if you drop the plastic bottle on the shower floor, it will ...read moresplit and leak the lovely liquid all over! Be careful. I was distraught to see one of my faves puddled on the shower floor! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    shortone | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 8 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend