Olay 2-in-1 Advanced Ribbons Body Wash Reviews

Back to Olay 2-in-1 Advanced Ribbons Body Wash»
Sort by:
  • 8

    great for dry skin

    I have dry skin and this product works wonders, especially during the winter months. My skin feels awesome after using this product. This smells amazing. Olay does not disappoint — 3 years, 4 months ago
    merrx3 | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Smooth Clean

    I think this product worked great. I feel clean and moiturized after a shower. It locks in moiture leaving your skin soft and smooth. You still may need to apply lotion later in the day, but my skin felt taken care of for the next few hours after drying off. It smells great too! — 3 years, 6 months ago
    shelbyv | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    in love

    i love this product soo much. after four days of using it my skin was so much softer and healthier. i just wish i had more of it! — 3 years, 6 months ago
    maxime_lambert | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Olay Body Wash

    I love this product. It smells unbelievably good. Especially the different scents available. It keeps my skin very soft. — 3 years, 6 months ago
    Maurie333 | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    good product

    its really nice. my skin feels like my baby skin. it really works like it says it does! — 3 years, 7 months ago
    twinkledimples | 34 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Moisturizing

    This body wash definitly moisturizes and it takes some getting used to because it leaves somewhat of a film. They suggest that it makes a great shaving cream but I found that is leaves and film in the razor causing it to clog up. I would recommend this body wash for the winter but not summer time or using as a shaving cream. — 3 years, 9 months ago
    readingluv_2007 | 40 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    Leave this one on the shelf

    This stuff is horrible. The product turns slimey over time and really does not work that well. It leaves a scummy feeling on my skin and on my shower. Nothing like the other Olay products that I love. — 3 years, 10 months ago
    gogirl2A1 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    I threw it out

    Yes, I actually threw out this product instead of just using it up and never buying it again. I like the idea of the ribbons and the moisturizing it promised. The consistency is weird - which I expected - but it doesn't mix well at all. This meant that I was spreading clumps of product all over my body. It does smell nice, which is why I gave it two stars instead of just one. Other reviewers on he...read morere say they use it for shaving. Personally, if I can't use it as a body wash and for shaving - i'm not interested. Also it was really thick so I couldn't get a close shave. — 3 years, 10 months ago
    christinesn | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Couldn't Ask For Anything Better!

    I've been using all the body washes, ever since they came out. I absolutely love them all!!! My skin feels so soft all day long, and no other can compare. Even in the winter, my skin stays soft and silky smooth! I also love the way they smell, especially the Lavender! — 3 years, 11 months ago
    kimberly_ryan | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    oooooh so soft!

    One of my fave body washes! Leaves my sking silky soft, no need for too much lotion afterwards. Its smells delicious too. — 3 years, 11 months ago
    L.R.09 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend