NeXXus Diametress Luscious Volumizing Shampoo Reviews

Back to NeXXus Diametress Luscious Volumizing Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Great Shampoo for Fine Relaxed Hair

    I will have to concur with everyone on this page - I could not believe how much body I had when using this as opposed to other shampoos. My hair recently was damaged due to overprocessing and I had to go "old school" so my regimen is Diametress, Fermadyl and Lotta body(blue) - using Emergencee once a week and my hair is getting it's groove back. Lots of Body and Volume! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    sqzbly1908 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    very good

    I have only used it once and I feel like my hair is softer and more manageable. I noticed more volume and I didn't even have to use a conditioner. It's that good. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    misspiggy | 97 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Nexxus Diamteress Lucsious Hair Thickening Shampoo

    It behaves exactly as advertised. I have extremely fine hair that has always been a source of worry for me. With this shampoo, my worries are over. Definealey a 10! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    jojohn123 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love it!

    I am a big fan of Nexxus products, and I think this was the first one I ever bought. I have fine, thin hair and this really does add volume and body! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    dmackay | 105 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 9

    by broberta

    I have been using this shampoo for several months and I am very impressed with the amount of volume I get. I use in conjunction with Therape shampoo and Humectress conditioner. Nexxus products are great and seem to work well with my baby fine hair! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    broberta | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Stuff

    I read about this product in Allure and decided to try it. This stuff is great, gives you great body and lift at the roots. Works even better when used with Headress leave-in conditioner. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Lovespink | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Shiny hair

    I just started using this after years of using Pantene. I have very straight, thick, limp, oily hair. This product gives my hair lots of body and shine. It also makes it feel so soft and clean. I usually wash my hair every day because it is so oily, but with this shampoo I find that I can wash it every other day. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    queenkathyf | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 9

    Worth Every Penny!

    This shampoo is much less than many "elite" brands and does what it promises: plumps up fine, thin hair and adds manageability. I have tried shampoos, conditioners, styling aids, root boosts, etc. and this works better than any product I've tried. Paired with a light conditioner, this is the answer to my fine, thin, straight, flat hair! — 6 years, 12 months ago
    hollyjo | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    finally, something that works!!

    I bought this product as my last resort, and I am so glad I did. This shampoo not only gave more volume to my fine, processed hair, it made manageable and shiny. The other best thing about it is that I can buy this at my supermarket or drugstore. — 6 years, 12 months ago
    jmolina | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great product

    I've tried tons of thickening shampoos. I naturally have very thin hair that gets limp about an hour after shampooing and hair drying. This shampoo keeps my hair full of body two days after I've washed my hair. It definitely will add to the extra body your hair needs. — 7 years ago
    crzflipchick | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend