Skyn Iceland Icelandic Relief Eye Cream Reviews

Back to Skyn Iceland Icelandic Relief Eye Cream»
Sort by:
  • 10

    miracle

    After all day at the computer, and using this, i find it soothing and did notice my tired look was immediately releived. love this — 7 years, 12 months ago
    inky73 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Nice but pricey!

    This is a really nice eye cream, and super importantly it wears really well under makeup. It sinks right into your skin, feels nice and cooling, and you don't have to use much to cover to the whole area. However, it is REALLY expensive, there is no SPF, and there are not really any anti-aging ingredients in this that make me feel like I am doing my skin a benefit. — 8 years ago
    KCSparks | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    totally ideal!

    i've always had a problem with eye creams... they either sat on top and didn't soak in, or were too oily. i've finally found the one i'm going to stick with. if i've got dry skin, this makes the tightness go away without leaving a shiny oil slick. it is soothing and cool, and soaks in instantly. i feel well-rested after using this. after this little jar is gone, i'm coming back for more! — 8 years, 3 months ago
    jparkesq | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • Our Six-week Eye Cream Expose

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Soothing!

    Just bought this product and love it already. It is a whipped consistency that is so soothing and made a difference in my eyes in just a few days! — 8 years, 3 months ago
    Marybeth_morris | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best product for undereye puffiness/bags!

    If I was on a desert island this is the one product I would want with me. It is the only eye product I have found that seems to make a difference in my undereye puffiness. It is not cheap but the jar will last me three to four months and that is using it every morning and every night. I love this product. — 8 years, 3 months ago
    javajunkie | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Moisturizing and light weight

    Added much needed moisture and reduced the dark circles under my eyes like nothing else. I only wish it came in a tube to reduce chances of contamination — 8 years, 3 months ago
    CoachEricka | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Eye Firming Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great Eye Cream

    The whole Skyn line is great, thus the eye cream is nothing less. I highly recommend it. It doesn't cause any irritations and really provides wonderful moisture to the skin. — 8 years, 3 months ago
    Sue7Chan | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Best all around eye cream

    This is a great eye cream for both men and women. It helps with fine lines, dark circles and puffiness. It is more of a gel cream instead of a true cream. Feels even better if you keep it in the fridge! — 8 years, 3 months ago
    lkertscher | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"