Skyn Iceland Icelandic Relief Eye Cream Reviews

Back to Skyn Iceland Icelandic Relief Eye Cream»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Very moisturizing

    I have always had circles under my eyes and I didn't see much of an improvement in that area. HOWEVER, the skin under my eyes can also become very dry and flaky. I have battled the dryness for a while until I tried this product. My skin feels SO moisturized and this product has drastically improved the dryness. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    vaughane2 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Really nice!!

    I loved this eye cream when I tried it at sephora! the texture was a little weird though, but overall, its really nice! — 5 years, 9 months ago
    kafenjmd21 | 32 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    i'm sticking with this one

    i'm the type of person that always likes to try something new as soon as a current product runs out. this eye cream, however, is one of the very few things i've repurchased. it feels so refreshing, especially on tired eyes, and helps my skin whether it's in a dry or oily spell (and i've used it in both). for what you're getting out of this cream, the price really isn't that bad. i feel like any other eye cream i buy will end up being a disappointment — 5 years, 11 months ago
    chitownchik | 84 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Eye Firming Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    nice, but that's all

    I really like buying into brand images, and this is what gives me more positive view of this product than it probably should warrant. I loved the feel of this cream; I loved putting it on. It made my eyes feel refreshed (like I'm taking well care of myself) and it lasted quite a while. However, I didn't really notice any difference with dark circles, even though I applied twice daily. I think I mi...read moreght buy this again, (kinda spendy) just to use as an eye moisturizer, but not with the expectations of lightening my eye area. — 6 years ago
    midori | 45 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Acne-prone skin needs special care in eye creams

    I'm weeks away from my 50th B-day. I need an eye cream NOW. But the several creams I've tried gave me pimples & cysts on the skin surrounding my eyes. Browsing eye creams one day, I noticed that the Skyn Iceland Icelandic Relief Eye Cream said that it was a light cream. The texture is gel-like & very little goes a long way. Once applied it melts into the skin. I've been using the Icela...read morendic Relief Eye Cream for several weeks with zero breakouts. That's HUGE. It takes a little persistance but the wrinkles are looking a lot less noticeable. I'm very happy with this product. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    TVnNC1 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    awful consistency

    I did not like this at all and was thrilled when I finished the jar. I did not see improvements in the eye area and the cream is a bit chunky for my taste. There are several others in the market that are better — 6 years, 2 months ago
    tlstat | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • Our Six-week Eye Cream Expose

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Very refreshing

    I also stare at a monitor all day, and this cream is very helpful for tired puffy eyes. It is very cool and refreshing. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    CuteAndFuzzy | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    miracle

    After all day at the computer, and using this, i find it soothing and did notice my tired look was immediately releived. love this — 6 years, 2 months ago
    inky73 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Nice but pricey!

    This is a really nice eye cream, and super importantly it wears really well under makeup. It sinks right into your skin, feels nice and cooling, and you don't have to use much to cover to the whole area. However, it is REALLY expensive, there is no SPF, and there are not really any anti-aging ingredients in this that make me feel like I am doing my skin a benefit. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    KCSparks | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Eye Firming Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    totally ideal!

    i've always had a problem with eye creams... they either sat on top and didn't soak in, or were too oily. i've finally found the one i'm going to stick with. if i've got dry skin, this makes the tightness go away without leaving a shiny oil slick. it is soothing and cool, and soaks in instantly. i feel well-rested after using this. after this little jar is gone, i'm coming back for more! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    jparkesq | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend