Stila Kajal Eye Liner Reviews

Back to Stila Kajal Eye Liner»
Sort by:
  • 1

    Awful

    This is a great eyeliner on those days you really just want to wear your eyeliner in big smudges ynder your eyes and stuck in the corners. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    NoraCharles | 90 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Tigers eye gives you red eye boogers.

    This eyeliner in Tigers Eye migrates into the eye and leaves behind red goo. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Hillary1022 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    LOOOVE THIS!

    I love this eyeliner! I use it for the inner rim of my eyes (although I know you're not suppose to put any at ALL). It goes on very smooth, and yes I agree it doesn't stay as long unlike the smudge pots Stila makes. It's easy to sharpen if you have the right sharpener. Overall, I would recommend this eyeliner! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    _Lexx_ | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Long-Wear Eyeliners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    I really liked it

    It went on smoothly and stayed on during a night out while dancing. Its a little hard to get sharpened, and the lines are pretty thick when you apply it. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    mcgoughgirl | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    pros and cons

    although the color is very dramatic and deep, it is definitely not the liner for oily skin or warm weather. although it was great during the winter months, now the its getting warmer it smudges all over the place. i wish it had better staying power — 6 years, 4 months ago
    chitownchik | 84 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 6

    Nice but doesn't stay on long enough.

    When I used this product for the first time I was really happy with how easy it pulled over my skin. It didn't tug at my eyelashes and when I smudged it it spread like butter. The color stayed true through out the day but when I went dancing the liner caused a nasty colored crease in through my purple eye shadow. Still a cool liner but I would set it with something before you go out so you don't have to deal with creases. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    HelenBee | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 6

    pearl

    I use this eyeliner in pearl (white) for the bottom rims of my eyes and the inside corners of my eyes (between the eyes). The pencil is nice and soft and the color is easily blendable with the fingertips but the staying power is horribly weak. The liner is very soft and malleable so the tip of the pencil is prone to breaking (you can lose a lot of product this way!). This pencil is not ideal, b...read moreut it's the best white eyeliner I've tried so far. That being said, the search for the perfect white eyeliner continues... — 6 years, 7 months ago
    janedoe | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 2

    Good Texture, Bad Staying Power

    This pencil had a good texture when blending on, although, as the editorial review notes, it tends to fall off in chunks when sharpened. My main complaint though, is that it doesn't stay put very well on my slightly oily skin, and collects in a nasty line in my eyelid by the end of the day. Definitely not a good look! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    AmberGretchen | 102 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend