Stila Kajal Eye Liner Reviews

Back to Stila Kajal Eye Liner»
Sort by:
  • 8

    I own this eyeliner in EVERY color.

    This is the longest lasting eye liner I have ever used. I get such a defined outline that seems to make my eyes just POP! I find it easier to use than the liquid or gel eyeliners, but with a similar effect. It DOES take a bit to get used to, a little goes a VERY long way, but it is a great eyeliner for an amazing look. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    divabex | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    Softy

    This was disappointing. I loved the colour I picked, but the quality was just SO soft . I've used "hard" liners before — 6 years, 5 months ago
    JulieRader | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    Really Pretty!

    This goes on so pretty. Carry with you for touchups. It won't last long, but it makes such a perfect smudged line. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    deb247 | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Eyeliners under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    Way Too Soft

    This pencil is way too soft. I tried it on my hand at the store because I don't like a really hard pencil and it seemed nice so I bought it. But when I used it, it was impossible to get a fine line because the point flattened out too quickly. I ended up putting small dashes of liner on my eye and then using an eyeliner brush to connect them. That worked, but the liner faded within an hour. Wh...read moreat started out black practically disappeared. I could live with the softness but not when it fades so quickly. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    joycecb | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    I love this eye liner

    Finally an eyepencil that doesn't pull on my sensitive eyelids. It's so soft and creamy, very easy to apply and it stays put all day. Not for the inside rims though, it's too creamy for that, it blurs the eyes. I only use it on my upper lashline. I've used half of the pencil and so far no flaking and no airbubbles! I have it in dark blue, but I definitely will get a couple of other shades! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    B | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Stial Kajal LIner

    I actually like this eyeliner...it's soft and smudgy so you don't have to pull your eyelid really tight or press really hard to actually get some color on your lids. You can build the color if you want a more intense look and I have found that lasts well. I don't know if I would say it is my very favorite but it's in the top two or three! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Jules141 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 2

    RIDICULOUS PRICE

    AND THE COVERAGE IS PROBABLY ONE OF THE WORST I VE EVER TRIED — 6 years, 5 months ago
    ACHYMUDDY1122 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    Horrible staying power - moves all over

    I have "oily" eyelids where everything seems to migrate. I had such high hopes - it had great color and went on SO easy. However - easy come, easy go. It smudged all over and wouldn't stop. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    denvermakeupguru | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    I love this eyeliner

    I really like how soft this eyeliner is. It glides on so easily. It is definitely one of my favorite eyeliners. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    camrach | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Eyeliners under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    Smudges

    This eyeliner is great if your in a/c all day. But in warmer climates is smudges easily. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    kiki35 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend