Stila Kajal Eye Liner Reviews

Back to Stila Kajal Eye Liner»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Onyx the balckest eyeliner out there!!!

    I love the Onyx eyeliner it is the perfect dark color for my smokey eye looks. It is true it doesn't last very long, but only if it is applied under the eye area. I use it to line my top eyelids and it does last a long time if applied with eye primer (I like MAC paints). You also have to be careful when applying it because it goes on thick. Overall it is a great product if applied carefully. It looks so darn dark when applied inside the waterlines and I love that rock look!!! — 5 years, 4 months ago
    Langulo | 32 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    RUNS!!

    I got this hoping it would be good for my water line. It would be running out of the corner of my eye before I even left the house. So I started using it on my lids and it would smear onto lid by my crease. I can't find any way to wear it so it doesn't smear all over. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    sweethawk | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    not so good

    this eyeliner is too thick and goes on too dark. when i apply it on i feel like its a mess. i get it on my hands and face. it is really hard to clean and smudges everywhere. would not recommend this product — 5 years, 5 months ago
    ilovekeke | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Long-Wear Eyeliners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Love it for inner eye

    It is interesting to see how many TB fans do not like Stila's eyeliner. I only own the one in Topaz, which is a peachy light; and i use it inside my eye to bring the lights on! It stays ther eall day and i just adore it. It is quite creamy when sharpening, but I love it nonetheless — 5 years, 6 months ago
    BellaCafe | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    Can I say it's too smooth

    When I first heard of this liner I thought GREAT! Now I have something I can really use. I got it home, it goes on easily, I won't deny that, but it smudges and runs and makes you look like a racoon AND takes forever to get off. I have oily skin, but honestly I think it is just this liner. I gave it a 4 for ease of use, but after a few hours it just isn't worth the money spent on it. I recommend ...read moreMake Up Forever Professional Aqua Eyes in #10.It goes on just as easily and DOES NOT RUN! It is almost perfect! — 5 years, 7 months ago
    hrlemwrlddiva | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    I like

    I love how easy this liner is to smudge. I is not good for rimming the inside of your eye, but it is so soft and smooth that it smudges really easy and with shadow on top last all day. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    51lincoln | 105 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    I don't like it THIS soft!

    This pencil is perhaps the worst I've ever used. I no time (before I even got my eyeshadow on)the pencil had begun to smudge and flake onto my face. At the end of the day, I looked more like a harrowed drug user than a smokey-eyed beauty. — 6 years ago
    leila339 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    Purple raccoon

    I got the amethyst, and purple (but not too purple) is supposed to make green eyes pop, This color came out fine, but after it smudges (inevitably - you won't need to do anything yourself), it ends up looking like a reddish-brown. After three 3!!! different people asked me "what's the matter" b/c it looked like I'd had myself a nice long crying session, I tossed the thing and got one from the drugstore. Much better. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    ccape8 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    EEEWWW

    i used this stuf and the first time half of the eyeliner broke off i spent almost twenty dollars on this piece of crap RAWR *so mad* — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Miiina | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Long-Wear Eyeliners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    worst eye liner

    It smears all over the place and it looked horrble on. The silly thing is that after 2 years I still have it. I think I'll throw it way asap. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    dressedinlove | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend