Stila Kajal Eye Liner Reviews

Back to Stila Kajal Eye Liner»
Sort by:
  • 4

    Kajal

    Seems a little pricey to me — 4 years, 7 months ago
    bornincalif | 73 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Great Liner

    I really like this eye liner. It goes on smooth and you don't have to worry about it smudging all day. It is really a good quality, the pencil is soft and glides on easily. The only thing you have to worry about it pressing down too hard. Just light strokes gives you deep coloring. I think it lived up to its potential except for the money. $18 is a little too much, but I have heard wonders about i...read moret so I thought I would give it a try. The thing I like is that they offer it in white. Its so hard to find a white eyeliner that goes on smoothly without tugging the delicate eye area. Overall, if you don't mid paying the $18 for a good quality eyeliner, then this is the one for you! — 4 years, 7 months ago
    reyrey503 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    Smudges too easily

    This eyeliner is hard to work with. It is pretty, but makes a mess of your eye if you're not careful, you only need a tiny bit of it. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    Robyn79 | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Eyeliners under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    stila eye liner

    i just ourchased this product last month after my 18 year old daughtr raved about it. she was right. the eyeliner goes on so smooth and doesn't pull on delicate eye tissue. i believe it totally lives up to it's claims. i plan to purchase this product each time i need eyeliner. it lasts all day and doesn't leave smudge marks, as so many that i have tried seem to do, giving you a dirty raccoon look. i love this product and it is well worth it's value — 4 years, 8 months ago
    dmspavento | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    So bad I threw it out!

    burned my eyes and smudged everywhere and not in a nice sultry way. I finally threw it away today. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    bemyvalentine | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    So pretty, sooooo smushy

    I just love the color and feel of these pencils. But, as others have aptly noted, they are too soft for anything but a smudgy, soft look. And if you're not careful throughout the day, the color wanders. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    nicci4694 | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    high quality!

    This liner applies so smoothly, but it does smudge if you touch it. It is so smooth and i love it! — 5 years, 2 months ago
    bloggingbeauty | 158 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great eyeliner!

    This eyeliner went on nice and smooth, and went on with a nice stong line. Smudged nicely. Lasts all day long! Costs a little more, but is well worth it for the long-lasting wear and the way it goes on nice and easy! — 5 years, 2 months ago
    darcy43 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Rich and creamy but also lower lash smeary

    I will say, this liner is very rich and creamy. It glides on effortlessly. When i use it on my lid it stays put but when i use in on my waterline and lower lash line it smears everywhere!! So beware of using this product on the lower part of your eyes.. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    mellyP | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Eyeliners under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    not for me

    im looking for a nude eyeliner to line the inside of my eyes and open them up so i tried stilas. the texture is so soft it looked ridiculous and got all over the place....and i had it on 5 minutes! not a great shade either... — 5 years, 3 months ago
    natatouille | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend