Bare Escentuals RareMinerals Skin Revival Treatment Reviews

Back to Bare Escentuals RareMinerals Skin Revival Treatment»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Great stuff

    Helps with pores size, absorbs oil, plus a little coverage at nite that's good for yor skin. A little pricey but a little goes along way!! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    needluck | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    BE Fan

    I started using Bare Escentuals Basic makeup about 2 years ago and loved it from the start. I have very oily/acne prone skin and for years could not find anything to cover and treat. One day, I saw this on QVC and decided to give it a try. I was a little discouraged on the price ($60) but decided to splurge. I did and now I can't live without it. My faced is glowing again! I love it and now, I would never use anything else. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    mmd188 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 1

    Not so much...

    I love BareMinerals, but not this product. After using it for over a month, I did not see any changes in my skin. I also did not like the fact that it's tinted and it felt like I was wearing make-up to bed. Now it just sits in the cabinet collecting dust. Save your money, skip this one. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    bacoconut | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Mineral Makeup Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    Not worth the $$$

    I am a big Bare Escentuals fan - I'd been so pleased with the regular foundation clearing up mild acne, that I had great hopes for this product. Although easy to apply and see where it has been applied (due to the tinted powder), other than a smooth initial application, I noticed no other improvement after 30 days use. And the container holds very little product - it was gone after 30 days of re...read morelatively light application. I did notice that my skin felt quite dried out in the morning so would not recommend this product, especially given the price. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Razzy882 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    It's OK

    I've been using this for a week now and see no difference at all. I was hoping to see a difference, even if it were a little, but nothing. I was looking for a light powder to minimize flaws, and pore sizes while sleeping and don't even really see any coverage at all... so don't buy this if you are trying to impress a guy while having a sleep over... mine as well just pass out in your regular foundation! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    JD0723 | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Disappointing

    Didn't do much for me. Because of the rave reviews, I tried so hard to like it but aside from the cool aspect of "makeup" going to sleep, it didn't do anything to my skin. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    olelala | 55 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    My nighttime "cannot live without" treatment!

    Ever since BE came out with this treatment, I have been in love. My normally visible pores are very tight. My skin has smoothed out. And whereever I had some uneven skin tone has evened itself out. I keep this special jar on my dresser and apply it right before I slip into bed, just as Leslie suggests! It has become like a ritual for me and really helps me slow down before I hit the hay. I use the...read more Clear formula and there is some color in it -- what's really strange is absolutely none of the color comes off on the white sheets or pillowcases I use. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    plunker8 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    Its OK

    I have used BE since before it exploded onto the market and every other cosmetic brand started exploiting minerals. With that said Im not a fan of this. It didnt seem to increase hydration or improve my skins texture. What I did like about it was the night time coverage, at least it made me feel pretty. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    tealdiamondeyes | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    It's OK

    It's an OK product. It definitely is light and doesn't clung pores, skin feels smooth but that's about it. I like it as an overnight make up. But I didn't see other benefits of it. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    sun_n_shine | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Mineral Makeup Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Looks great on, but does it work?

    This stuff looks great on the skin, but I don't think it has made any improvement in the condition of my skin. I ended up mixing it with my BE foundation, as I liked the glow. I do not think it is worth the money, however. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    readalot55 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Powder » Bare Escentuals RareMinerals Skin Revival Treatment

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"