Neutrogena Deep Clean Gentle Scrub Reviews

Back to Neutrogena Deep Clean Gentle Scrub»
Sort by:
  • 8

    nice for deep cleansing of skin

    nice for deep cleansing of skin, leaves skin fresh and clean. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    mattham595 | 157 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    to much moisture in cleanser

    neutraogena products have to much moisture in there products i have acne have had it all my life and every single product i have used from them has broke me out every time i do give it the amounted time to use product properly if you have medium to heavy oily skin then i would not use this product for people with light oily skin then this product would be good for them i can't say that this produc...read moret stays as clean as it claims to be and as for the money if the product worked it would be all right i guess — 7 years, 1 month ago
    tinanystrom | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    Magic!

    I love to coolness and gentle cleasing effects of this product. I have tried other more expensive products that I dare not mention, and have found this to be the best so far for me. — 7 years, 2 months ago
    DivaTee | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    WONDERFUL PRODUCT!!

    I purchased another Neutrogena product and received this item as a free trial. While on vacation I started breaking out. I had the Deep Clean in my travel bag and used it. The bumps were gone the next morning. — 7 years, 2 months ago
    GIRLSRUS | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    Okay scrub

    This scrub is okay. It wasnt the best Ive used, but got the job done. I do love other neutrogena products and dont go without them, and thought this one would be just as good. — 7 years, 2 months ago
    amberkay | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    It does clean

    Leaves face feeling clean and fresh with no after residue that so many leave. — 7 years, 4 months ago
    suann_1 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Nice & Clean!

    Leaves your skin clean and not greasy or "tight" — 7 years, 6 months ago
    mrssumner | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    Good Face Scrub

    I liked this product. It leaves your face feeling really clean. — 7 years, 6 months ago
    Acydiva | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    The Best Scrub

    I LOVE this product. I will never search for another scrub again.It is the best!! — 7 years, 7 months ago
    Cathy15 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    good product

    Good product and inexpensive. Does the job. Use it everyday. — 7 years, 7 months ago
    nadine_spirito | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Face » Exfoliators, Scrubs » Neutrogena Deep Clean Gentle Scrub

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"