Neutrogena Deep Clean Gentle Scrub Reviews

Back to Neutrogena Deep Clean Gentle Scrub»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Magic!

    I love to coolness and gentle cleasing effects of this product. I have tried other more expensive products that I dare not mention, and have found this to be the best so far for me. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    DivaTee | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    WONDERFUL PRODUCT!!

    I purchased another Neutrogena product and received this item as a free trial. While on vacation I started breaking out. I had the Deep Clean in my travel bag and used it. The bumps were gone the next morning. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    GIRLSRUS | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    Okay scrub

    This scrub is okay. It wasnt the best Ive used, but got the job done. I do love other neutrogena products and dont go without them, and thought this one would be just as good. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    amberkay | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Products for Oily Skin

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    It does clean

    Leaves face feeling clean and fresh with no after residue that so many leave. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    suann_1 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Nice & Clean!

    Leaves your skin clean and not greasy or "tight" — 6 years, 11 months ago
    mrssumner | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    Good Face Scrub

    I liked this product. It leaves your face feeling really clean. — 7 years ago
    Acydiva | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    The Best Scrub

    I LOVE this product. I will never search for another scrub again.It is the best!! — 7 years ago
    Cathy15 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    good product

    Good product and inexpensive. Does the job. Use it everyday. — 7 years ago
    nadine_spirito | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good stuff for a great price

    This face wash leaves my face feeling clean and soft. Most other face washes leave me feeling tight and dry. This is a good face wash and a very reasonable price. — 7 years ago
    cupcake | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Products for Oily Skin

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Great

    My skin is oily but tends to feel tight after any facial wash. Deep Clean moisturizes yet it doesn't feel greasy. Big plus for me. — 7 years ago
    Eleyna | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend