Maybelline New York ExpertWear Eye Shadow Duos Reviews

Back to Maybelline New York ExpertWear Eye Shadow Duos»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Great Eyeshadow!

    Maybelline eyeshadow has never let me down. Their duos are amazing and the colors are beautiful. They go on my eyelids smooth and stay on for long periods of time. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Ldomas | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great shades and coverage

    I really like this eyeshadow. It goes on very smooth and silky and stays on all day long. The color combinations are well thought out! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    redhaze | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great!

    I love this eyeshadow! It goes on smooth and even and the colors are beautiful! It lasts a while too! I definately recommend it! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    ashley209 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7 Worst Eyeshadows

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Excellent Eyeshadow

    This eyeshadow lasts FOREVER! I love my duo in two shades of purple. The light purple is so creamy, and goes on really smooth. The dark shade contours really well. If you want long-lasting shadow, this is the way to go! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    giraffe | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Duo

    Nice, color coordinated...well worth the money and small enough to use for travel — 6 years, 3 months ago
    bonniepearl | 63 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Good product

    The only eye shadow I will use — 6 years, 3 months ago
    shadowfine | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    GRETA PRODUCT

    I love the way this eyeshadow lasts.I however do not like the applicators,they fall apart to easy. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    dixiegirl352 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    good but

    this product looks good and lasts all day, but the applicator does not work, I use a brush — 6 years, 5 months ago
    bartlj | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 2

    Hate It

    The pearly shimmer makes eyes over 50 look creapy. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Anischke | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7 Worst Eyeshadows

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Excellent product

    Love the complimentary colors, not too impressed with the applicator, though — 6 years, 7 months ago
    PGIJUDY | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend