Alberto VO5 Extreme Style Heat Defense Conditioning Spray Reviews

Back to Alberto VO5 Extreme Style Heat Defense Conditioning Spray»
Sort by:
  • 9

    worked like magic

    my hair had so much volume — 6 years, 3 months ago
    aechik1226 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    good one

    try it and you gonna love it — 6 years, 3 months ago
    sonalom | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    Liked the way it made my hair feel

    Not sure if it protected it, but I did like the way my hair felt after using it — 6 years, 3 months ago
    hushmouth | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great Product

    I am very satisfied with this product, I was out for about 2 weeks and went without it. Once I started using again I could definately tell a difference, my hair missed it. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    tudy47 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    VO5

    I am very satisfied with this product. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    mihalikova | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    great product

    i love how this protects my hair from the heat of my flat iron, my hair always looks healthy. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    jrivera10456 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    greatish

    it works pretty well. reduces frizz. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    x123jlk | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    YES....you must own this ladies!!!

    Your hair will thank you for using this product... — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Gunny2 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love This Stuff

    I love how this stuff works with me hair! My hair doesn't fly away any longer when I use the blow dryer on it! And nomore frizzies! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    angel_dust | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    keeps curls soft and beautiful

    I use this product when I curl my hair with a curling iron and I have stubborn haitr. Helps hair curl great and makes curls last all day. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    egccantu | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend