Alberto VO5 Extreme Style Heat Defense Conditioning Spray Reviews

Back to Alberto VO5 Extreme Style Heat Defense Conditioning Spray»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Best Ive used.

    At least for my hair this is the one and only product that doesnt make it greasy. This stuff is also dirt cheap- like about three dollars at CVS. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    tatielou | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    nice nice

    nice nice nice — 6 years, 1 month ago
    qazpol | 145 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    This is great

    My hair is very damaged, it is very dry and brittle looking. I was very pleasantly surprised when after using Extreme Style Heat my hair actually looked healthy! Since I'm the kind of person who just can't believe you can get a product that really works for under $40.00, I never thought this would do what it said, but it did! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    klem345 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    My go-to Spray!

    This works great, pleasant fragrance, great pump, and cheap! Also works well as a between shampoo styling spray without any heat! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    fitnessgal | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Alberto VO5 Extreme Style Heat Defense Conditioning Spray

    nice one with great fragrance — 6 years, 2 months ago
    justin777 | 81 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    ok

    i liked it for first 2-3 times, but then realize it doesnt lasts longer, however hair feels better — 6 years, 2 months ago
    uralmt | 48 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Alberto VO5

    I really like the fact that you can just spray this on and leave it on. I don't like the creams that you leave on for a few minutes and then wash off. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    arvard | 53 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Be careful of products in the same line with different names but virtually same product!

    I've always loved Vo5 products, especially their leave in conditioner. Then at one point I bought their heat defense spray thinking it was different from the detangler spray (which came in a larger but different style bottle and was considered a different product) but one day I happened to compare their ingredients and they were exactly the same! but buying the detangler was a better deal than the...read more heat defense spray. The product is good but be sure you're getting the best deal for the size you're buying! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Hoodwinkstar | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 7 people said helpful

  • 6

    love

    love the spray bottle. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    dhunt1969 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    easy to use

    i use this with my curling iron works great — 6 years, 3 months ago
    sharonks | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend