Rimmel London Soft Kohl Kajal Eye Liner Pencil Reviews

Back to Rimmel London Soft Kohl Kajal Eye Liner Pencil»
Sort by:
  • 10

    LOVE IT!

    These eyeliners are great! I have Lovable Lilac and Green Shimmer. They go on SO SMOOTH and last all day. Usually eyeliners make my eyes water... but these don't! They're great and CHEAP (2.79 @ Bed, Bath & Beyond)! I definitely recommend them. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    annelise | 82 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Nice eyeliner! Great price! I really like it alot!

    I have used Rimmel London eyeliner pencil in black for a few years now. For me, it has never gunked up in the corner of my eyes like other eyeliners have in the past. It lasts a long time and does not "fade" away. It applies nice and smooth! I would choose this any day over any other eyeliner and even liquid eyeliner. It sharpens easy as well when it starts to get dull. Just one pencil can last me about 2 months or so. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    PrincessBear3 | 42 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    WELL worth the price

    very comparable to stila's kajal eye pencil which is priced at $16+ this product applies just a nicely. The product tends to fade over time but I was able to get a good solid four hours of wear out of it. For a cheep eyeliner pencil this one defiantly my favorite! — 5 years, 9 months ago
    mrtyler | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Long-Wear Eyeliners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Good Enough! :)

    Great price comparing to the other eye liners that were like $5 etc. I thought that this pencil was exactly what it said, soft. And because it is soft, it goes on really easily, no scrubbing the eye liner onto your eyes for the liner to appear. Nice color, although for long wear it does tend to smear along the outer edge of the eyes so watch out for that! Otherwise, I would say this'll do. NOTE: t...read morehis eye liner's purpose is mainly for the smokey (sp?) eye affect so keep that in mind as well, it's suppose to smear easy. But yes, I would recommend this product. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    krazykim | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!

    I rarely used eye pencils because my upper eyelid is terribly sensitive to the pressure needed to apply the eyeliner and my eye would always twitch and water. But Rimmel's Soft Kohl Kajal eye pencil is so soft that I don't need to put too much pressure on my eyelid and I can tolerate application. After reading the comments here I decided to try it and I now own the Jet Black and Sable Brown (for ...read morea softer look). I'm satisfied with the colors/color intensity on my skin. I checked the company's website and it lives up to its claim of being soft and smudgable. My eyelids are oily so it does sometimes need some minor touching up in one particular area of my eyelid, but otherwise its perfect for me. I'm happy with the price and would buy this product again in the future. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    Mountaineer | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    It's okay... but it doesn't last for me.

    It goes on super smooth and it takes 2 seconds to remove it with eyemakeup remover. The colours are pretty BUT I have oily eyelids, and this stuff smudges so fast! If you have oily skin or you don't have time to re-aply during the day, I don't recommend this product. If your normal to dry skin is easly irritated by tough eyeliners; You definetly should try this. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    Cammie17 | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    love it

    this eyeline is easy to apply and works wonders. I use it everyday!!!! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    sweetsa | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    WOO HOO

    I have this is blue and white...they have great staying power....I use the white to line the inside lid of my lower eye to open them up...Good product. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    BonJour773 | 80 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    The best eye-liner

    By far, this is my favorite eye-liner. It is literally the only one I will use. It is so soft and easy on the eyes. It does not tug or irritate my eyes at all. I love it! I always use jet black. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    amehturtle | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Long-Wear Eyeliners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    undefined

    This is definitely the best eyeliner I've ever used. The only problem is that it's hard to find the blackest one because its usually the first color that sells out, it's just that good! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    taty88 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend