Rimmel London Lasting Finish Soft Colour Mono Blush Reviews

Back to Rimmel London Lasting Finish Soft Colour Mono Blush»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Incredible!

    Wow! I'm rarely impressed by makeup, but wow. It is very pigmented, the colors are so flattering, it has a lovely texture, blends easily, and lasts all day! The only slight downside is the packaging, which looks and feels cheap. But overall, run to get this, especially since it's only the same price as a bag of candy. — 1 year, 11 months ago
    puffinlover | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Nice

    It's nice blush but I think it's not the best but it's natural and if people need low-price blush this will be recommended as it looks natural.. — 3 years, 2 months ago
    Shaza_Tkl | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Good Buy

    If you are not really into blush, like me, then this is perfect for you. It is a) cheap and b) not terrible. It gives me just a hint of color on days when I'm pale(r). It's very utilitarian, nothing fancy. But I would say it is better than nothing. — 3 years, 4 months ago
    mpai07 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Best and Worst Lip and Cheek Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    One of the best Drugstore Brands Around

    I test beauty products and love Rimmel London! — 3 years, 5 months ago
    anita_rivas | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Astonishingly good blush for the price

    I've had mine forever, the colour is very nice and very subtle coverage. I was skeptical that anything this inexpensive could be of any quality. But I'd buy this again in a heart beat, if it ever runs out! — 3 years, 7 months ago
    ernmcc | 82 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Simple and great

    I use this blush everyday to work and school and its very suitable for everday use. The price is resonable and the results are great. I would recommend this for a simple look. — 3 years, 8 months ago
    readingluv_2007 | 40 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    best bang for your buck blush

    I have bought this blush time and time again!! I get the color "Santa Rose" which is just perfect for my super pale skin... I do prefer the old packaging to the new which comes with a tiny, useless brush.. but for the price it CANNOT be beat! goes on and stays on just as well as much costlier brands. oh, and did I mention it looks natural in artificial AND natural lighting? love it!! — 4 years, 4 months ago
    product_lady | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great product

    A cute little container is just the start. This blush is smooth and easy to apply and you don't need a lot to make a nice glow on the cheeks. It is so easily blended into the skin. The cost is very cheap for a great product and I love the way it looks on my skin. I have the colors Santa Rose and Berry and they are both staples in my makeup collection now. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    babymwamwa | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Ok product for such a cheap price

    I have this in Peach and the color is beautiful. The pigmentation is great, but I find that it doesn't last all day. After a day at school, it pretty much fades. I started using the Cream Colour Bases from Mac under it and it stays put. Overall, I love it. It's actually my go-to blush because it gives such a nice glow every time. When I'm in a hurry, I reach for this blush because the results are great every time. It's great for such a cheap price. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    maivysaurr | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Best and Worst Lip and Cheek Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    RIMMEL

    good blush, great price! rimmel products are almost perfect quality for that cheap price. i have one in rose, i think, its really natural & blends well. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    Samarita | 139 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend